Results for this period
Full year1 April 2025–31 March 2026Non-consolidated (standalone)The width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit.
The shaded area represents net assets as a proportion of total assets. It is calculated from the two amounts reported by the company.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Fiscal Period Classification | Full year |
| Consolidated / non-consolidated | Non-consolidated (standalone) |
| Period Covered | 1 April 2025–31 March 2026 |
| Net Sales | ¥55,289 million |
| Operating profit | ¥4,424 million |
| Ordinary income | ¥5,801 million |
| Profit attributable to owners of the parent | ¥4,470 million |
| Total assets | ¥99,742 million |
| Net assets | ¥28,594 million |
| Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss) | Item Extraordinary Gains / Amount ¥0 million, Item Extraordinary Losses / Amount ¥0 million |
| Issued Shares at Period-End | 30,000 Shares |
Items this document does not state (27)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.To report the financial results of Arteria Networks Corporation, the Company's unlisted parent company, etc., for the fiscal year ending March 2026.