Komori
Revision of earnings forecasts1436GreenEnergy & Company Inc.Construction and Materials

Notice Concerning Revisions to the Earnings Forecast (Upward Revision)

The consolidated full-year earnings forecast for the fiscal year ending April 2026 was revised upward for sales, operating income, ordinary income and net income. Sales are expected to increase by ¥1,600 million, and net income attributable to owners of the parent by ¥20 million.

Worth reading
70In focus
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
1600
¥ million
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Revised forecast

Fiscal year ending April 2026 · Full yearPrevious forecast published 9 December 2025
Net Sales15,400→17,000million
+10.4%
Operating profit780→800million
+2.6%
Ordinary income580→610million
+5.2%
Profit attributable to owners of the parent420→440million
+4.8%
Net income per share102.04→106.9yen
+4.8%

The bar length represents the relative magnitude of change, based on the item that changed the most in this document. The percentage change shown by the dotted line is calculated from the two reported figures because the company did not provide the rate.

Reason for the revision

連結子会社Fantaのヘルスケア事業領域における信託受益権の売買と、系統用蓄電池事業の進捗を織り込んだため。蓄電池事業では受注環境が堅調に推移しており、人材・体制強化等の先行投資を継続している。

Previous-period results2025年4月期通期:売上高11,616百万円、営業利益543百万円、経常利益408百万円、親会社株主に帰属する当期純利益275百万円、1株当たり当期純利益67.23円銭
Consolidated / non-consolidatedConsolidated
Revised forecast
ItemDetails
Net Sales¥15,400 million → ¥17,000 million(10.4%)
Operating profit¥780 million → ¥800 million(2.6%)
Ordinary income¥580 million → ¥610 million(5.2%)
Profit attributable to owners of the parent¥420 million → ¥440 million(4.8%)
Net income per share102.04 yen → 106.9 yen
Fiscal Period CoveredFiscal year ending April 2026
Period CoveredFull year
Publication date of previous forecast9 December 2025
Previous-period results2025年4月期通期:売上高11,616百万円、営業利益543百万円、経常利益408百万円、親会社株主に帰属する当期純利益275百万円、1株当たり当期純利益67.23円銭
Reason for the revision連結子会社Fantaのヘルスケア事業領域における信託受益権の売買と、系統用蓄電池事業の進捗を織り込んだため。蓄電池事業では受注環境が堅調に推移しており、人材・体制強化等の先行投資を継続している。
Consolidated / non-consolidatedConsolidated
Items this document does not state (2)
Details and amount of extraordinary lossDividend forecast revision

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

連結子会社Fantaのヘルスケア事業領域で信託受益権の売買を実施したことと、系統用蓄電池事業の進捗を業績予想に織り込んだため。蓄電池事業は市場環境の追い風を受けて受注環境が堅調に推移している一方、人材・体制強化などの先行投資を継続しているため、利益の増加率は売上高より緩やかになっている。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Concerning Revisions to the Earnings Forecast (Upward Revision) | GreenEnergy & Company Inc. (1436) timely disclosure | Komori