Results for this period
First quarter1 March 2026–31 May 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAPThe width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit. The dotted outline is the full-year forecast and the band inside it is the result for this period. The progress rate is the result divided by the forecast.
塗りつぶした部分が自己資本比率です。総資産のうち、返済のいらない自前の資金がどれだけかを表します。The thin vertical line indicates the level at the end of the previous fiscal year.
Increased customer traffic due to active sales promotion activities and other initiatives, higher average daily sales per store, stronger sales of counter-service fast food, beverages and ice cream, and leisure-related demand contributed to results.
No applicable matters
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Fiscal Period Classification | First quarter |
| Accounting standards | Japanese GAAP |
| Consolidated / non-consolidated | Consolidated |
| Period Covered | 1 March 2026–31 May 2026 |
| Net Sales | ¥3,755 million (YoY +2.8%) |
| Operating profit | ¥397 million (YoY +15.2%) |
| Ordinary income | ¥399 million (YoY +15.4%) |
| Profit attributable to owners of the parent | ¥118 million (YoY +18.0%) |
| Net income per share | ¥15.69 |
| Equity ratio | End of the current fiscal period 79.3 / End of previous period 71.9 |
| Total assets | ¥5,262 million |
| Net assets | ¥4,517 million |
| Full-year earnings forecast | Net Sales ¥15,100 million (YoY +0.1%) / Operating profit ¥1,330 million (YoY -6.0%) / Ordinary income ¥1,340 million (YoY -6.2%) / Net income ¥300 million (YoY -21.5%) |
| Annual Dividend Forecast | ¥18 → ¥18(0.0%) |
| Depreciation and amortization | ¥2 million |
| Disclosure regarding the going concern assumption | No applicable matters |
| Change in accounting policy | Changes due to revisions to standards No / Other changes No / Change in accounting estimate No / Restatement No |
| Changes in the scope of consolidation | Added: 0 companies; excluded: 0 companies |
| Availability of Supplementary Financial Results Materials | No |
| Availability of Financial Results Briefing | Whether applicable No / Subject person Not disclosed |
| Issued Shares at Period-End | 7,707,095 |
| Treasury Shares at Period-End | 132,733 |
| Factors Behind Changes in Business Performance | Increased customer traffic due to active sales promotion activities and other initiatives, higher average daily sales per store, stronger sales of counter-service fast food, beverages and ice cream, and leisure-related demand contributed to results. |
Items this document does not state (15)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.Customer traffic exceeded the prior-year level due to active sales promotion activities and other initiatives, and average daily sales per store also surpassed the prior-year level. Sales from campaigns featuring yakitori and other products, leisure-related demand, and beverages and ice cream due to higher temperatures contributed to results, while store operating costs, including personnel expenses, increased.