Komori
Earnings7544Three F Co.,Ltd.Retail

Summary of Financial Results for the Third Quarter of the Fiscal Year Ending February 2026 [Japanese GAAP] (Consolidated)

For the nine months of the fiscal year ending February 2026, operating revenue, operating income, ordinary income and net income exceeded the previous year. The full-year earnings forecast and dividend forecast are unchanged from the latest figures disclosed.

Worth reading
52Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
48
Year-on-year change in operating profit (%)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Results for this period

Third quarter2025年3月1日〜2025年11月30日ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP
Net Sales11,405million yenYear on year +8.6%Progress 76.5%
Operating profit1,169million yenYear on year +48.0%Progress 87.2%
Ordinary income1,178million yenYear on year +48.4%Progress 87.9%
Net income attributable to owners of the parent321million yenYear on year +56.8%Progress 91.7%

The width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit. The dotted outline is the full-year forecast and the band inside it is the result for this period. The progress rate is the result divided by the forecast.

Net income per share42.40円
Financial position at period-end
Total assets5,569million yen
of which net assets 4,686 million yenEquity ratio 73.2%vs. prior year-end -2.1pt

塗りつぶした部分が自己資本比率です。総資産のうち、返済のいらない自前の資金がどれだけかを表します。The thin vertical line indicates the level at the end of the previous fiscal year.

Outlook and shareholder returns
Full-year earnings forecast
Net Sales14,900 million yen (YoY +7.1%)
Operating profit1,340 million yen (YoY +34.3%)
Ordinary income1,340 million yen (YoY +33.5%)
Net income350 million yen (YoY +20.8%)
Annual Dividend Forecast10 yen → 14 yen(+40.0%)
Factors Behind Changes in Business Performance

夏場の高温、ローソンチェーン50周年記念販促、インバウンド需要、行楽需要やイベント開催、品揃え・販売促進の強化により売上が伸長した。利益は、ブランド転換に伴う改装工事関連のリース費用の一部低減などにより増加した。

Disclosure regarding the going concern assumption

No applicable matters ("There are no applicable matters")

Change in accounting policy
基準改正に伴う変更 Yesそれ以外の変更 No見積りの変更 No修正再表示 No
Changes in the scope of consolidationNew Number of companies 0 / Company name Not disclosed / Excluded Number of companies 0 / Company name Not disclosed
Depreciation and amortization7 million yen
Availability of Supplementary Financial Results MaterialsNo
Availability of Financial Results BriefingNo
Issued Shares at Period-End7,707,095
Treasury Shares at Period-End132,733
Results for this period
ItemDetails
Fiscal Period ClassificationThird quarter
Accounting standardsJapanese GAAP
Consolidated / non-consolidatedConsolidated
Period Covered2025年3月1日〜2025年11月30日
Net Sales11,405 million yen (YoY +8.6%)
Operating profit1,169 million yen (YoY +48.0%)
Ordinary income1,178 million yen (YoY +48.4%)
Profit attributable to owners of the parent321 million yen (YoY +56.8%)
Net income per share42.40円
Equity ratioEnd of the current fiscal period 73.2 / End of previous period 75.3
Total assets5,569 million yen
Net assets4,686 million yen
Full-year earnings forecastNet Sales 14,900 million yen (YoY +7.1%) / Operating profit 1,340 million yen (YoY +34.3%) / Ordinary income 1,340 million yen (YoY +33.5%) / Net income 350 million yen (YoY +20.8%)
Annual Dividend Forecast10 yen → 14 yen(+40.0%)
Depreciation and amortization7 million yen
Disclosure regarding the going concern assumptionNo applicable matters ("There are no applicable matters")
Change in accounting policyChanges due to revisions to standards Yes / Other changes No / Change in accounting estimate No / Restatement No
Changes in the scope of consolidationNew Number of companies 0 / Company name Not disclosed / Excluded Number of companies 0 / Company name Not disclosed
Availability of Supplementary Financial Results MaterialsNo
Availability of Financial Results BriefingNo
Issued Shares at Period-End7,707,095
Treasury Shares at Period-End132,733
Factors Behind Changes in Business Performance夏場の高温、ローソンチェーン50周年記念販促、インバウンド需要、行楽需要やイベント開催、品揃え・販売促進の強化により売上が伸長した。利益は、ブランド転換に伴う改装工事関連のリース費用の一部低減などにより増加した。
Items this document does not state (15)
Operating MarginCash flows from operating activitiesCash flows from investing activitiesCash flows from financing activitiesCash and cash equivalents at end of periodRevision to Earnings ForecastPayout ratioShareholder Return PolicySegment revenueSegment profitRegional salesOrders received and order backlogImpairment lossBreakdown of extraordinary income (loss)Material subsequent events

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

夏場の高温、ローソンチェーン50周年記念販促、品揃えや販売促進の強化などにより売上が伸長した。営業利益は、ローソン・スリーエフへのブランド転換に伴う改装工事関連のリース費用の一部低減などにより増加した。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Summary of Financial Results for the Third Quarter of the Fiscal Year Ending February 2026 [Japanese GAAP] (Consolidated) | Three F Co.,Ltd. (7544) timely disclosure | Komori