Komori
Occurring Fact6173アクアラインInformation and Communications, Services and Others

Notice Regarding Changes in the Largest Major Shareholder and Major Shareholders

理研Jテクノロジーズ合同会社 sold shares in the Company, ceased to be the largest shareholder, and ceased to be a major shareholder on 15 May. As a result, Watabiki Hajime (綿引一) became the largest shareholder.

Worth reading
57In focus
Scored from 2 of 5 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
0.94
Decrease in voting rights ownership ratio (percentage points, from 14 May 2026 to 15 May 2026)
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Change in Largest Shareholder, Which Is Also a Major Shareholder, and Change in Major Shareholder

Subject Entity

株式会社アクアライン, 理研Jテクノロジーズ合同会社, and Watabiki Hajime (綿引一)

Occurrence22 April 2026 (change in largest shareholder, which is also a major shareholder), 15 May 2026 (change in major shareholder)
33 days later
Awareness or receipt of notice25 May 2026 (the date on which notification of this matter was received from 理研Jテクノロジーズ合同会社)
This disclosure05/26/2026
Cause

Sale of the Company’s shares by 理研Jテクノロジーズ合同会社

Change in voting rights ownership ratio

理研Jテクノロジーズ合同会社11.33%→11.25%(-0.08pt)

The voting rights ownership percentage is the proportion of the voting rights exercisable at a shareholders' meeting held by the shareholder.

Voting rights ownership percentage before the change

理研Jテクノロジーズ合同会社: As of 21 April 2026, 11,989 voting rights (1,198,900 shares), 11.33%, ranked No. 1. As of 14 May 2026, 10,984 voting rights (1,098,400 shares), 10.38%, ranked No. 2. Watabiki Hajime (綿引一): As of 21 April 2026, 11,908 voting rights (1,190,800 shares), 11.26%, ranked No. 2.

Voting rights ownership percentage after the change

理研Jテクノロジーズ合同会社: As of 22 April 2026, 11,899 voting rights (1,189,900 shares), 11.25%, ranked No. 2. As of 15 May 2026, 9,984 voting rights (998,400 shares), 9.44%, ranked No. 2. Watabiki Hajime (綿引一): As of 22 April 2026, 11,908 voting rights (1,190,800 shares), 11.26%, ranked No. 1.

Impact on Earnings Forecast

There are no matters requiring specific disclosure regarding the outlook.

Outlook

There are no matters requiring specific disclosure regarding the outlook.

Event that occurred
ItemDetails
Event nameChange in Largest Shareholder, Which Is Also a Major Shareholder, and Change in Major Shareholder
Date of occurrence22 April 2026 (change in largest shareholder, which is also a major shareholder), 15 May 2026 (change in major shareholder)
Date recognized / date notice received25 May 2026 (the date on which notification of this matter was received from 理研Jテクノロジーズ合同会社)
Subject Entity株式会社アクアライン, 理研Jテクノロジーズ合同会社, and Watabiki Hajime (綿引一)
CauseSale of the Company’s shares by 理研Jテクノロジーズ合同会社
Impact on Earnings ForecastThere are no matters requiring specific disclosure regarding the outlook.
Voting rights ownership percentage before the change理研Jテクノロジーズ合同会社: As of 21 April 2026, 11,989 voting rights (1,198,900 shares), 11.33%, ranked No. 1. As of 14 May 2026, 10,984 voting rights (1,098,400 shares), 10.38%, ranked No. 2. Watabiki Hajime (綿引一): As of 21 April 2026, 11,908 voting rights (1,190,800 shares), 11.26%, ranked No. 2.
Voting rights ownership percentage after the change理研Jテクノロジーズ合同会社: As of 22 April 2026, 11,899 voting rights (1,189,900 shares), 11.25%, ranked No. 2. As of 15 May 2026, 9,984 voting rights (998,400 shares), 9.44%, ranked No. 2. Watabiki Hajime (綿引一): As of 22 April 2026, 11,908 voting rights (1,190,800 shares), 11.26%, ranked No. 1.
OutlookThere are no matters requiring specific disclosure regarding the outlook.
Items this document does not state (16)
Target Locations / ProductsAmount of Impact on Business PerformanceAccounting period in which recognizedType of litigation or proceedingCourt or authorityPlaintiffDefendantDate of filing / date of actionClaim amount / surcharge amountAmount of receivables at risk of non-collection or delayed collectionSuspended operationsScheduled resumption dateInvestigation structureMeasures to prevent recurrenceDirectors' and officers' liabilityPlanned follow-up disclosure

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The Company received notification from 理研Jテクノロジーズ合同会社 dated 25 May 2026 that the change had occurred as a result of the sale of the Company’s shares by that company.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding Changes in the Largest Major Shareholder and Major Shareholders | アクアライン (6173) timely disclosure | Komori