Komori
Occurring Fact6173アクアラインInformation and Communications, Services and Others

Notice Regarding a Planned Change in Major Shareholders and the Acquisition of Aqua Line Co., Ltd. Shares (Securities Code: 6173) by SAIAS Co., Ltd.

株式会社SAIAS plans to acquire 1,190,800 Aqulaine Corporation shares from Watabiki Hajime (綿引 一). As a result, 株式会社SAIAS is expected to become a major shareholder with 11.26% of the voting rights, while Watabiki Hajime (綿引 一) is expected to cease to be a major shareholder.

Worth reading
29Immaterial
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
1190800
Shares acquired
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Planned Change in Major Shareholders and Acquisition of Aqulaine Corporation Shares (Securities Code: 6173) by 株式会社SAIAS

Subject Entity

Aqulaine Corporation, 株式会社SAIAS, and Watabiki Hajime (綿引 一)

Target Locations / Products

Aqulaine Corporation shares (Securities Code: 6173)

Occurrence18 May 2026 (scheduled share acquisition date; the disclosure does not state that the acquisition has been completed)
Same day
Awareness or receipt of notice18 May 2026 (the company received notification from the representative director of 株式会社SAIAS that the acquisition is planned)
This disclosure05/18/2026
Cause

株式会社SAIAS plans to acquire the company's shares from Watabiki Hajime (綿引 一), who is a major shareholder of the company.

Change in voting rights ownership ratio

Watabiki Hajime (綿引 一)11.26%→0.00%(-11.26pt)

The voting rights ownership percentage is the proportion of the voting rights exercisable at a shareholders' meeting held by the shareholder.

Voting rights ownership percentage before the change

Watabiki Hajime (綿引 一): As of 17 May 2026, 11,908 voting rights (1,190,800 shares), or 11.26%. 株式会社SAIAS: As of 17 May 2026, 0 voting rights (0 shares), or 0.00%. The percentages are calculated based on 105,729 total voting rights held by all shareholders as of 28 February 2026.

Voting rights ownership percentage after the change

Watabiki Hajime (綿引 一): As of 18 May 2026, 0 voting rights (0 shares), or 0.00%. 株式会社SAIAS: As of 18 May 2026, 11,908 voting rights (1,190,800 shares), or 11.26%. The percentages are calculated based on 105,729 total voting rights held by all shareholders as of 28 February 2026.

Outlook

There are no matters requiring specific disclosure regarding the outlook.

Event that occurred
ItemDetails
Event namePlanned Change in Major Shareholders and Acquisition of Aqulaine Corporation Shares (Securities Code: 6173) by 株式会社SAIAS
Date of occurrence18 May 2026 (scheduled share acquisition date; the disclosure does not state that the acquisition has been completed)
Date recognized / date notice received18 May 2026 (the company received notification from the representative director of 株式会社SAIAS that the acquisition is planned)
Subject EntityAqulaine Corporation, 株式会社SAIAS, and Watabiki Hajime (綿引 一)
Target Locations / ProductsAqulaine Corporation shares (Securities Code: 6173)
Cause株式会社SAIAS plans to acquire the company's shares from Watabiki Hajime (綿引 一), who is a major shareholder of the company.
Voting rights ownership percentage before the changeWatabiki Hajime (綿引 一): As of 17 May 2026, 11,908 voting rights (1,190,800 shares), or 11.26%. 株式会社SAIAS: As of 17 May 2026, 0 voting rights (0 shares), or 0.00%. The percentages are calculated based on 105,729 total voting rights held by all shareholders as of 28 February 2026.
Voting rights ownership percentage after the changeWatabiki Hajime (綿引 一): As of 18 May 2026, 0 voting rights (0 shares), or 0.00%. 株式会社SAIAS: As of 18 May 2026, 11,908 voting rights (1,190,800 shares), or 11.26%. The percentages are calculated based on 105,729 total voting rights held by all shareholders as of 28 February 2026.
OutlookThere are no matters requiring specific disclosure regarding the outlook.
Items this document does not state (16)
Amount of Impact on Business PerformanceAccounting period in which recognizedImpact on Earnings ForecastType of litigation or proceedingCourt or authorityPlaintiffDefendantDate of filing / date of actionClaim amount / surcharge amountAmount of receivables at risk of non-collection or delayed collectionSuspended operationsScheduled resumption dateInvestigation structureMeasures to prevent recurrenceDirectors' and officers' liabilityPlanned follow-up disclosure

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The company received notification that 株式会社SAIAS plans to acquire the company's shares from Watabiki Hajime (綿引 一). In addition, the acquisition of 5% or more of the voting rights constitutes share accumulation activity equivalent to a tender offer.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding a Planned Change in Major Shareholders and the Acquisition of Aqua Line Co., Ltd. Shares (Securities Code: 6173) by SAIAS Co., Ltd. | アクアライン (6173) timely disclosure | Komori