Komori
Revision of earnings forecasts4011Headwaters Co.,LtdInformation and Communications, Services and Others

(Correction) Partial Correction to the "Notice Concerning Revisions to Full-Year Earnings Forecasts"

Earnings per share in the revised forecast for the fiscal year ending December 2026 has been corrected from ¥101.66 to ¥72.92. The forecast figures for net sales, operating profit, ordinary profit, and net income attributable to owners of the parent remain unchanged.

Worth reading
32Immaterial
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Deterioration
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
-28.74
yen and sen
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

The document this correction applies to

Timely disclosure
Notice Regarding Revisions to Full-Year Earnings Forecast2026-05-15

What was corrected and how

A subsequent correction by the company to the contents of an already published filing.

Original disclosure15 May 2026

Notice Regarding Revisions to Full-Year Earnings Forecast

Open the original document
33 daysThe pre-correction wording stayed published for this period (Calculated from the Original Disclosure Date Indicated in the Document)
This correction2026-06-17
Location of correction (where in the original document)

1. "Earnings per share" under "Revised forecast (B)" in the table titled "Revisions to Full-Year Earnings Forecast Figures for the Fiscal Year Ending December 2026"

Before correction

101.66

After correction

72.92

Reason for correction

Because part of the information was incorrect

What was corrected and how
ItemDetails
Disclosure subject to correctionNotice Regarding Revisions to Full-Year Earnings Forecast
Original disclosure date15 May 2026
Location of correction1. "Earnings per share" under "Revised forecast (B)" in the table titled "Revisions to Full-Year Earnings Forecast Figures for the Fiscal Year Ending December 2026"
Details of correction101.66 yen and sen → 72.92 yen and sen
Reason for correctionBecause part of the information was incorrect
Items this document does not state (1)
Impact on Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

Because part of the information in the notice concerning revisions to the earnings forecast published on 15 May 2026 was incorrect.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
(Correction) Partial Correction to the "Notice Concerning Revisions to Full-Year Earnings Forecasts" | Headwaters Co.,Ltd (4011) timely disclosure | Komori