Komori

Notice Concerning the Financial Results of an Unlisted Parent Company

The financial results for the fiscal year ending March 2026 of 株式会社ジー・コミュニケーション, our unlisted parent company, have been finalized, and information on its shareholders and officers and its financial statements has been disclosed.

Worth reading
—
Scored from 0 of 6 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Results for this period

Full year1 April 2025–31 March 2026Non-consolidated (standalone)
Net Sales11,150,587¥ thousand
Operating profit341,441¥ thousand
Ordinary income317,882¥ thousand

The width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit.

Financial position at period-end
Total assets8,128,582¥ thousand
of which net assets 4,502,094 ¥ thousand

The shaded area represents net assets as a proportion of total assets. It is calculated from the two amounts reported by the company.

Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss)Extraordinary income Gain on sale of investment securities ¥2,924 thousand / Extraordinary loss Provision for allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-3,406 thousand, Impairment loss on investment securities ¥119,999 thousand
Results for this period
ItemDetails
Fiscal Period ClassificationFull year
Consolidated / non-consolidatedNon-consolidated (standalone)
Period Covered1 April 2025–31 March 2026
Net Sales¥11,150,587 thousand
Operating profit¥341,441 thousand
Ordinary income¥317,882 thousand
Total assets¥8,128,582 thousand
Net assets¥4,502,094 thousand
Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss)Extraordinary income Gain on sale of investment securities ¥2,924 thousand / Extraordinary loss Provision for allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-3,406 thousand, Impairment loss on investment securities ¥119,999 thousand
Items this document does not state (29)
Accounting standardsProfit attributable to owners of the parentNet income per shareOperating MarginEquity ratioCash flows from operating activitiesCash flows from investing activitiesCash flows from financing activitiesCash and cash equivalents at end of periodFull-year earnings forecastRevision to Earnings ForecastAnnual Dividend ForecastPayout ratioShareholder Return PolicySegment revenueSegment profitRegional salesOrders received and order backlogDepreciation and amortizationImpairment lossDisclosure regarding the going concern assumptionChange in accounting policyChanges in the scope of consolidationMaterial subsequent eventsAvailability of Supplementary Financial Results MaterialsAvailability of Financial Results BriefingIssued Shares at Period-EndTreasury Shares at Period-EndFactors Behind Changes in Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The financial results for the fiscal year ending March 2026 of 株式会社ジー・コミュニケーション have been finalized.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Concerning the Financial Results of an Unlisted Parent Company | Yakiniku Sakai Holdings Inc. (2694) timely disclosure | Komori