Komori
Treasury Shares9780HARIMA B.STEM CORPORATIONInformation and Communications, Services and Others

Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases

No shares were repurchased in July 2026, and no consideration was paid. As of 31 July 2026, cumulative repurchases totaled 306,900 shares against an upper limit of 400,000 shares, and ¥292,321,100 against an upper limit of ¥300,000,000.

Worth reading
56In focus
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
0
¥
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Progress against acquisition limit

Market purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange

Resolved 6 February 2026 / Acquisition period 6 February 2026 to 5 February 2027

76.7%
Cumulative utilization rate
LimitAmount 97.4%93,100 株 remaining
Number of Shares400,000 shares (maximum)
97.4%
Cumulative utilization rate
Limit
Amount¥300,000,000 (maximum)

At this pace, the monetary limit will be reached first, and the acquisition will end without using the full share-count limit.

Number of Shares
Limit400,000 shares (maximum)
Cumulative total306,900 shares (as of 31 July 2026, on a contract-date basis)
Current0 shares
Amount
Limit¥300,000,000 (maximum)
Cumulative total¥292,321,100 (as of 31 July 2026)
Current¥0
Percentage of total issued shares4.34%

消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。

Progress against acquisition limit
ItemDetails
Total number of shares acquired in this transaction0 shares
Total current acquisition price¥0
Acquisition date/acquisition period1 July 2026 to 31 July 2026 (on an execution basis)
Method of acquisitionMarket purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange
Cumulative number of shares acquired306,900 shares (as of 31 July 2026, on a contract-date basis)
Cumulative acquisition cost¥292,321,100 (as of 31 July 2026)
Resolution date6 February 2026
Maximum number of shares to be acquired400,000 shares (maximum)
Total acquisition price¥300,000,000 (maximum)
Acquisition period under the resolution6 February 2026 to 5 February 2027
Percentage of total issued shares4.34%
Items this document does not state (2)
Whether acquisition has been completedAverage Acquisition Price

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The disclosure states that the status of share repurchases is being reported, but does not give a reason why no repurchases were made this time.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases | HARIMA B.STEM CORPORATION (9780) timely disclosure | Komori