Dividend per share
Fiscal year ending March 2026Each vertical step represents one dividend payment, and the total height of the accumulated steps represents the annual dividend for the period. For periods showing only the annual amount, the payment breakdown is not provided, so only the end point is plotted. 年間の合計を会社が示していない期は、各回の金額を足した値です。
The record date is the cutoff date for determining which persons listed in the shareholder register on that date are entitled to receive dividends.Payments begin on the effective date.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Dividend per share | ¥91 → Not disclosed |
| Previous-period results (per share) | Interim ¥90.00 / End of period Not disclosed / Annual Not disclosed |
| Total dividends | Not disclosed → ¥6,948 million (interim dividend paid in November 2025) |
| Record date | 30 September 2025 (interim dividend) |
| Effective date | 28 November 2025 (interim dividend) |
| Source of dividends | Retained earnings |
| Fiscal Period Covered | Fiscal year ending March 2026 |
Items this document does not state (5)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.The company explains that it incorrectly calculated the distributable amount because it was unaware that interim financial statements were required to include in the distributable amount the profits earned between the end of the previous fiscal year and the record date for the interim dividend, when calculating the distributable amount based on the balance sheet as of that record date.