Worth reading
21Immaterial
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.Contents of this document
Summary of Q&AFull fiscal year ending June 20265 items taken from the company’s own explanation
What the company explained in this material
Self-assessment against the planThe company's self-assessment against its own plan.
Finished above the initial and revised plansKey points of the Q&AKey questions raised by investors at the briefing and the company's answers
The official version includes questions from institutional investors and analysts on the day of the briefing, together with the company's responses (the details of individual questions and responses are Not disclosed in the document)Key KPIsA metric the company considers important as a management benchmark.
Skill-sharing revenue: record high for 10 consecutive quartersNumber of stores and locations
Tokyo headquarters and Osaka office (period-end number of locations and openings and closures during the period: Not disclosed)Number of employees
197 employees (as of the end of June 2026)| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Document type | Summary of Q&A |
| Fiscal Period Covered | Full fiscal year ending June 2026 |
| Self-assessment against the plan | Finished above the initial and revised plans |
| Key KPIs | Skill-sharing revenue: record high for 10 consecutive quarters |
| Number of stores and locations | Tokyo headquarters and Osaka office (period-end number of locations and openings and closures during the period: Not disclosed) |
| Number of employees | 197 employees (as of the end of June 2026) |
| Key points of the Q&A | The official version includes questions from institutional investors and analysts on the day of the briefing, together with the company's responses (the details of individual questions and responses are Not disclosed in the document) |
Items this document does not state (24)
Net SalesOperating profitOrdinary incomeNet incomeGross Profit MarginOperating profit marginSelling, general and administrative expensesResults for the three months of the current quarterFull-year earnings forecastProgress against full-year forecastSegment resultsBreakdown of Factors Affecting the ChangeUnit price and quantity metricsAssumptions Underlying the Business OutlookRisk amount incorporated into the outlookMedium-term management plan targetsFinancial targetsAnnual DividendPayout ratioAcquisition of treasury sharesCapital expendituresOrders received and order backlogMarket Size / ShareNew initiatives
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.The official version includes questions received from institutional investors and analysts on the day of the briefing, together with the company's responses.
How to read this page
This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.