Results for this period
Full year2024年10月1日〜2025年9月30日Non-consolidated (standalone)Japanese GAAPThe width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit. The dotted outline is the full-year forecast and the band inside it is the result for this period. The progress rate is the result divided by the forecast.
塗りつぶした部分が自己資本比率です。総資産のうち、返済のいらない自前の資金がどれだけかを表します。The thin vertical line indicates the level at the end of the previous fiscal year.
Stacked from zero: upward is an increase in cash, downward a decrease (in ¥ million).The net change represented by the dotted line is the total of three items, calculated from figures provided by the company.
既存案件の納期対応を優先したことによる新規案件獲得の伸び悩み、翌期への受注ずれ込み、人材採用等による販売費及び一般管理費の増加。
No applicable matters. There are no notes regarding the going concern assumption.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Fiscal Period Classification | Full year |
| Accounting standards | Japanese GAAP |
| Consolidated / non-consolidated | Non-consolidated (standalone) |
| Period Covered | 2024年10月1日〜2025年9月30日 |
| Net Sales | ¥1,547 million (YoY -0.9%) |
| Operating profit | ¥-73 million |
| Ordinary income | ¥-76 million |
| Profit attributable to owners of the parent | ¥-63 million |
| Net income per share | △44.63円 |
| Operating Margin | -4.8 |
| Equity ratio | End of the current fiscal period 68.8 / End of previous period 74 |
| Total assets | ¥1,310 million |
| Net assets | ¥901 million |
| Cash flows from operating activities | ¥226 million |
| Cash flows from investing activities | ¥-24 million |
| Cash flows from financing activities | ¥84 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents at end of period | ¥868 million |
| Full-year earnings forecast | Net Sales ¥1,850 million (YoY +19.6%) / Operating profit ¥50 million / Ordinary income ¥48 million / Net income ¥31 million |
| Annual Dividend Forecast | ¥0 → ¥0 |
| Segment revenue | Segment ブランディング事業(単一セグメント) / Net Sales ¥1,547,053 thousand / Year on year against the same period last year -0.9 |
| Depreciation and amortization | ¥10,396 thousand |
| Impairment loss | No applicable matters. |
| Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss) | None recorded for the current period |
| Disclosure regarding the going concern assumption | No applicable matters. There are no notes regarding the going concern assumption. |
| Change in accounting policy | Changes due to revisions to standards No / Other changes No / Change in accounting estimate No / Restatement No |
| Material subsequent events | No applicable matters. |
| Availability of Supplementary Financial Results Materials | Yes |
| Availability of Financial Results Briefing | 無(決算説明会動画配信予定、対象者の記載なし) |
| Issued Shares at Period-End | 1,433,500 Shares |
| Treasury Shares at Period-End | 45 Shares |
| Factors Behind Changes in Business Performance | 既存案件の納期対応を優先したことによる新規案件獲得の伸び悩み、翌期への受注ずれ込み、人材採用等による販売費及び一般管理費の増加。 |
Items this document does not state (7)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.上期に既存案件の納期対応を優先したことで下期以降の新規案件獲得が伸び悩み、翌期納品の大型案件の受注も翌期にずれ込んだ。また、人材採用に伴う人件費・採用費、社内基幹システムの減価償却費、新たに実施した株主優待費用などで販売費及び一般管理費が増加した。