Results for this period
Interim period (second quarter)1 January 2026–30 June 2026Non-consolidated (standalone)Japanese GAAPThe width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit. The dotted outline is the full-year forecast and the band inside it is the result for this period. The progress rate is the result divided by the forecast.
塗りつぶした部分が自己資本比率です。総資産のうち、返済のいらない自前の資金がどれだけかを表します。The thin vertical line indicates the level at the end of the previous fiscal year.
Stacked from zero: upward is an increase in cash, downward a decrease (in ¥ thousand).The net change represented by the dotted line is the total of three items, calculated from figures provided by the company.
The company expanded its range of new products, and its proprietary e-commerce site, "originalprint.jp," performed well. In its solutions services business, sales of hardware consumables remained strong.
No applicable matters (There are no applicable matters.)
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Fiscal Period Classification | Interim period (second quarter) |
| Accounting standards | Japanese GAAP |
| Consolidated / non-consolidated | Non-consolidated (standalone) |
| Period Covered | 1 January 2026–30 June 2026 |
| Net Sales | ¥5,148 million (YoY +17.6%) |
| Operating profit | ¥242 million (YoY +16.6%) |
| Ordinary income | ¥245 million (YoY +17.2%) |
| Profit attributable to owners of the parent | ¥164 million (YoY +41.4%) |
| Net income per share | ¥66.15 |
| Equity ratio | End of the current fiscal period 58.4 / End of previous period 58.6 |
| Total assets | ¥3,499 million |
| Net assets | ¥2,043 million |
| Cash flows from operating activities | ¥-42,895 thousand |
| Cash flows from investing activities | ¥-353,758 thousand |
| Cash flows from financing activities | ¥-218,898 thousand |
| Cash and cash equivalents at end of period | ¥552,121 thousand |
| Full-year earnings forecast | Net Sales ¥10,700 million (YoY +13.8%) / Operating profit ¥650 million (YoY +16.9%) / Ordinary income ¥650 million (YoY +16.4%) / Net income ¥440 million (YoY +33.4%) |
| Annual Dividend Forecast | ¥32 → ¥35(+9.4%) |
| Depreciation and amortization | ¥133,536 thousand |
| Impairment loss | ¥2,000 thousand |
| Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss) | Extraordinary income Not disclosed / Extraordinary loss Loss on Disposal of Fixed Assets ¥3,089 thousand, Impairment Losses ¥2,000 thousand |
| Disclosure regarding the going concern assumption | No applicable matters (There are no applicable matters.) |
| Change in accounting policy | Changes due to revisions to standards No / Other changes No / Change in accounting estimate No / Restatement No |
| Availability of Supplementary Financial Results Materials | Yes |
| Availability of Financial Results Briefing | Whether applicable Yes / Subject person Not disclosed |
| Issued Shares at Period-End | 2,572,235 shares |
| Treasury Shares at Period-End | 117,856 treasury shares |
| Factors Behind Changes in Business Performance | The company expanded its range of new products, and its proprietary e-commerce site, "originalprint.jp," performed well. In its solutions services business, sales of hardware consumables remained strong. |
Items this document does not state (10)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.The company expanded its range of new products that can be produced on demand, and its proprietary e-commerce site, "originalprint.jp," performed well. In its solutions services business, sales of hardware consumables remained strong.