Komori
Monthly7678ASAKUMA CO.,LTD.Retail

2026年1月期7月度売上高前年対比等のお知らせ

あさくまグループ直営店の7月売上高は、全店ベースで前年同月比112.8%、既存店ベースで109.3%となった。店舗数は6月の71店から7月は72店に増えた。

Worth reading
38Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
112.8
Year-on-year (%)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Sales for this month

July 2025Fiscal year ending January 2026
Net Sales / All Stores
+12.8%
Net Sales / Existing stores
+9.3%
Total-store sales
+12.8%
Same-Store Sales
+9.3%
Cumulative from Start of Period / All Stores
+9.4%
Cumulative from Start of Period / Existing stores
+9.0%
The center line represents the same level as the same month of the previous year (100). The distance from the line represents the year-on-year change.
Number of Stores at Period-EndAll Stores 72 stores
Monthly Commentary

7月度の売上高前年同月比は、全店112.8%、既存店109.3%だった。数値は速報値で、確定値に修正される可能性がある。

Scope of aggregation: Asakuma Group company-operated stores

Sales for this month
ItemDetails
Month CoveredJuly 2025
Fiscal Year CoveredFiscal year ending January 2026
Scope of aggregationAsakuma Group company-operated stores
Year-on-year change in monthly net salesAll Stores 112.8 / Existing stores 109.3
Total-store sales, year on year112.8
Same-Store Sales, Year on YearRate 109.3 / Definition Not disclosed
Cumulative Year-on-Year Change from Start of PeriodAll Stores 109.4 / Existing stores 109
Number of Stores at Period-EndAll Stores 72 stores
Monthly Commentary7月度の売上高前年同月比は、全店112.8%、既存店109.3%だった。数値は速報値で、確定値に修正される可能性がある。
Items this document does not state (13)
Net sales for the monthYear-on-Year Change in Customer CountYear-on-Year Change in Average Spend per CustomerCumulative Sales from Start of PeriodYear-on-year change by categorySales by categoryKey KPIsNumber of stores opened during the monthNumber of stores closed during the monthFactors Affecting the ChangeMeasures from the following month onwardMonthly trend for the same period last yearNext Scheduled Disclosure

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The company provided no explanation for the change in sales.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
2026年1月期7月度売上高前年対比等のお知らせ | ASAKUMA CO.,LTD. (7678) timely disclosure | Komori