Worth reading
84Important
Scored from 5 of 6 sectionsDirection
Mixed performance
Direction inferred from the company’s description.Scale
35
¥ million (year-on-year decrease in operating profit)Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.Contents of this document
Earnings presentationFull year of the fiscal year ending January 202610 items taken from the company’s own explanation
Financial Results Figures (The key points of this material are explained below)
Net Sales4,475 million yen+107.0%
Operating profit203 million yen+85.0%
Ordinary income193 million yen+82.0%
Net income130 million yen+94.0%
Results for the three months of the current quarter
Net Sales
1,023 million yen+98.0%
Operating profit
-22 million yen
Ordinary income
-25 million yen
Net income
2 million yen+5.0%
EBITDA
16 million yen+14.0%
Full-year earnings forecast
Fiscal year ending January 2027
Net Sales
5,024 million yen
Operating profit
254 million yen
Ordinary income
240 million yen
Net income
125 million yen
EBITDA
404 million yen
Progress against full-year forecast 通期の予想に対して、いまどこまで進んだかの割合です。
Net Sales95%
Operating profit68%
Ordinary income67%
Net income92%
EBITDA79%
What the company explained in this material
Self-assessment against the planThe company's self-assessment against its own plan.
通期予想と差異が発生New initiatives
- Kakedas AIキャリコンβ版の提供開始
- 就活AIへのURL読み取り・ノート・文字数調整機能の実装
- Introduction of a Shareholder Benefit Program
- Revision of the mission, vision and values
Key KPIsA metric the company considers important as a management benchmark.
- Training order value649,117 thousand yenYear on year against the same period last year123%
- デール・カーネギー研修受注額181,556 thousand yenYear on year against the same period last year162%
- 就職支援実績校数195 schools
- Kakedas登録キャリアコンサルタント数4,105 people
- steachダウンロード数70,000 Engagements
- 就活AI総利用回数645,399 times
Unit price and quantity metricsThese figures show sales broken down by price and volume.
フリーター支援事業
求職者登録人数
41,152 people
Year on year against the same period last yearDecreased
Training participation rate
8.5 %
Year on year against the same period last yearDown
研修受講人数
3,942 people
Year on year against the same period last yearDecreased
雇用創出人数
1,509 people
Year on year against the same period last yearDecreased
Cost per hire
125 23/1期基準の伸び率
新卒支援事業
登録学生数
4,900 people
Year on year against the same period last year108%
ユニーク面接セット数
2,208 people
Year on year against the same period last year104%
Jobs to be created
615 people
Year on year against the same period last yearslight decrease
4Q採用単価
115 Year on year %
Year on year against the same period last year115%
Segment results
フリーター支援事業
Net Sales
1,586 million yen
新卒支援事業
Net Sales
1,770 million yen
教育研修事業等
Net Sales
1,118 million yen
Market Size / Share
従業員規模別の大卒求人倍率を掲載。市場規模・自社シェアはNot disclosedOrders received and order backlog
Training order value
649,117 thousand yen
デール・カーネギー研修受注額
181,556 thousand yen
Capital expenditures
5,908 千円有形固定資産の取得による支出
Annual Dividend
Annual dividend per share¥55.00
Year-end dividend55円00銭(予定)
Payout ratio
基本方針25~35%程度、26/1期39.1%、27/1期予定40.5%| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Document type | Earnings presentation |
| Fiscal Period Covered | Full year of the fiscal year ending January 2026 |
| Net Sales | 4,475 million yen (YoY +107.0%) |
| Operating profit | 203 million yen (YoY +85.0%) |
| Ordinary income | 193 million yen (YoY +82.0%) |
| Net income | 130 million yen (YoY +94.0%) |
| Results for the three months of the current quarter | Net Sales 1,023 million yen (YoY +98.0%) / Operating profit -22 million yen / Ordinary income -25 million yen / Net income 2 million yen (YoY +5.0%) / EBITDA 16 million yen (YoY +14.0%) |
| Full-year earnings forecast | Fiscal year ending January 2027 Net Sales 5,024 million yen / Operating profit 254 million yen / Ordinary income 240 million yen / Net income 125 million yen / EBITDA 404 million yen |
| Progress against full-year forecast | Net Sales 95% / Operating profit 68% / Ordinary income 67% / Net income 92% / EBITDA 79% |
| Self-assessment against the plan | 通期予想と差異が発生 |
| Segment results | フリーター支援事業 Net Sales 1,586 million yen / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed / 新卒支援事業 Net Sales 1,770 million yen / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed / 教育研修事業等 Net Sales 1,118 million yen / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed |
| Key KPIs | Training order value 649,117 thousand yen, デール・カーネギー研修受注額 181,556 thousand yen, 就職支援実績校数 195 schools, Kakedas登録キャリアコンサルタント数 4,105 people, steachダウンロード数 70,000 Engagements, 就活AI総利用回数 645,399 times |
| Unit price and quantity metrics | フリーター支援事業 求職者登録人数 41,152 people / Training participation rate 8.5 % / 研修受講人数 3,942 people / 雇用創出人数 1,509 people / Cost per hire 125 23/1期基準の伸び率 / 新卒支援事業 登録学生数 4,900 people / ユニーク面接セット数 2,208 people / Jobs to be created 615 people / 4Q採用単価 115 Year on year (%) |
| Annual Dividend | Annual dividend per share ¥55.00 / Interim Dividend Not disclosed / Year-end dividend 55円00銭(予定) |
| Payout ratio | 基本方針25~35%程度、26/1期39.1%、27/1期予定40.5% |
| Capital expenditures | 5,908 千円(有形固定資産の取得による支出) |
| Orders received and order backlog | Training order value 649,117 thousand yen / デール・カーネギー研修受注額 181,556 thousand yen / Order backlog Not disclosed |
| Market Size / Share | 従業員規模別の大卒求人倍率を掲載。市場規模・自社シェアはNot disclosed |
| New initiatives | Kakedas AIキャリコンβ版の提供開始, 就活AIへのURL読み取り・ノート・文字数調整機能の実装, Introduction of a Shareholder Benefit Program, Revision of the mission, vision and values |
Items this document does not state (12)
Gross Profit MarginOperating profit marginSelling, general and administrative expensesBreakdown of Factors Affecting the ChangeNumber of stores and locationsNumber of employeesAssumptions Underlying the Business OutlookRisk amount incorporated into the outlookMedium-term management plan targetsFinancial targetsAcquisition of treasury sharesKey points of the Q&A
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.就職活動の早期化と、2027年1月期に向けた採用関連費・販売促進費への先行投資により、通期予想との差異が発生した。
How to read this page
This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.