Results for this period
Interim period (second quarter)2025年1月1日〜2025年6月30日ConsolidatedJapanese GAAPThe width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit. The dotted outline is the full-year forecast and the band inside it is the result for this period. The progress rate is the result divided by the forecast.
塗りつぶした部分が自己資本比率です。総資産のうち、返済のいらない自前の資金がどれだけかを表します。The thin vertical line indicates the level at the end of the previous fiscal year.
Stacked from zero: upward is an increase in cash, downward a decrease (in ¥ thousand).The net change represented by the dotted line is the total of three items, calculated from figures provided by the company.
CAD/CAMシステム等事業では製品販売の強化、一部既存OEM先へのライセンス売上、保守更新率の維持が寄与した。金型製造事業では2024年下期の受注動向が堅調で、延期案件の納品も収益に大きく影響した。親会社株主に帰属する中間純利益は、組織再編に伴う法人税等調整額の減少により増加した。
No applicable matters
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Fiscal Period Classification | Interim period (second quarter) |
| Accounting standards | Japanese GAAP |
| Consolidated / non-consolidated | Consolidated |
| Period Covered | 2025年1月1日〜2025年6月30日 |
| Net Sales | ¥2,250 million (YoY +22.9%) |
| Operating profit | ¥195 million (YoY +255.9%) |
| Ordinary income | ¥226 million (YoY +162.8%) |
| Profit attributable to owners of the parent | ¥191 million (YoY +386.8%) |
| Net income per share | 20.18円 |
| Equity ratio | End of the current fiscal period 53.6 / End of previous period 52.8 |
| Total assets | ¥5,978 million |
| Net assets | ¥3,265 million |
| Cash flows from operating activities | ¥69,994 thousand |
| Cash flows from investing activities | ¥-129,714 thousand |
| Cash flows from financing activities | ¥-97,063 thousand |
| Cash and cash equivalents at end of period | ¥2,600,585 thousand |
| Full-year earnings forecast | Net Sales ¥4,668 million (YoY +18.9%) / Operating profit ¥334 million (YoY +111.1%) / Ordinary income ¥374 million (YoY +69.7%) / Profit attributable to owners of the parent ¥257 million (YoY +111.4%) |
| Revision to Earnings Forecast | Not disclosed → Net Sales 4,668 / Operating profit 334 / Ordinary income 374 / Profit attributable to owners of the parent 257 |
| Annual Dividend Forecast | ¥10 → ¥10(0.0%) |
| Segment revenue | Segment CAD/CAM Systems and Other Businesses / Net Sales ¥1,811 million / yoy_pct 5.9, Segment Mold Manufacturing Business / Net Sales ¥439 million / yoy_pct 262.3 |
| Segment profit | Segment CAD/CAM Systems and Other Businesses / Segment profit ¥126 million / yoy_pct 30.8, Segment Mold Manufacturing Business / Segment profit ¥68 million / yoy_pct Not disclosed / Prior-year period 42百万円の損失 |
| Depreciation and amortization | ¥32,960 thousand |
| Disclosure regarding the going concern assumption | No applicable matters |
| Change in accounting policy | Changes due to revisions to standards No / Other changes No / Change in accounting estimate No / Restatement No |
| Changes in the scope of consolidation | New 1 / Name of newly added company C&G SYSTEMS INC. / Excluded 0 / Excluded Company Name Not disclosed |
| Material subsequent events | 2025年9月1日を効力発生日として、株式会社C&Gシステムズの単独株式移転により中間事業持株会社株式会社CGSを設立することを決議した。 |
| Availability of Supplementary Financial Results Materials | Yes |
| Availability of Financial Results Briefing | 無(当社ウェブサイトにて決算説明の動画配信予定) |
| Issued Shares at Period-End | 9,801,549 |
| Treasury Shares at Period-End | 300,182 |
| Factors Behind Changes in Business Performance | CAD/CAMシステム等事業では製品販売の強化、一部既存OEM先へのライセンス売上、保守更新率の維持が寄与した。金型製造事業では2024年下期の受注動向が堅調で、延期案件の納品も収益に大きく影響した。親会社株主に帰属する中間純利益は、組織再編に伴う法人税等調整額の減少により増加した。 |
Items this document does not state (7)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.CAD/CAMシステム等事業では製品販売の強化、一部既存OEM先へのライセンス売上、保守更新率の維持が寄与した。金型製造事業では、2024年下期の受注が堅調だったことに加え、顧客都合で延期されていた案件が納品された。通期業績予想の変更理由は、最近の業績動向を踏まえたためとしている。