Komori
Earnings6118AIDA ENGINEERING,LTD.Machinery

Notice of the Date for Announcing First-Quarter Financial Results for the Fiscal Year Ending March 2027

The earnings announcement date for the first quarter of the fiscal year ending March 2027, which had been postponed, has been set for 28 August 2026. The company expects to complete the closing procedures and finalize the financial results for its Asian operations.

Worth reading
66In focus
Scored from 1 of 6 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Results for this period

First quarter
Results for this period
ItemDetails
Fiscal Period ClassificationFirst quarter
Items this document does not state (37)
Accounting standardsConsolidated / non-consolidatedPeriod CoveredNet SalesOperating profitOrdinary incomeProfit attributable to owners of the parentNet income per shareOperating MarginEquity ratioTotal assetsNet assetsCash flows from operating activitiesCash flows from investing activitiesCash flows from financing activitiesCash and cash equivalents at end of periodFull-year earnings forecastRevision to Earnings ForecastAnnual Dividend ForecastPayout ratioShareholder Return PolicySegment revenueSegment profitRegional salesOrders received and order backlogDepreciation and amortizationImpairment lossBreakdown of extraordinary income (loss)Disclosure regarding the going concern assumptionChange in accounting policyChanges in the scope of consolidationMaterial subsequent eventsAvailability of Supplementary Financial Results MaterialsAvailability of Financial Results BriefingIssued Shares at Period-EndTreasury Shares at Period-EndFactors Behind Changes in Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The company now expects to complete the closing procedures and finalize the financial results for its Asian operations.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice of the Date for Announcing First-Quarter Financial Results for the Fiscal Year Ending March 2027 | AIDA ENGINEERING,LTD. (6118) timely disclosure | Komori