Komori
Revision of earnings forecasts4813ACCESS CO.,LTD.Information and Communications, Services and Others

営業外収益、営業外費用及び特別損失の計上、並びに2026年1月期通期(連結・個別)業績の前期実績値との差異に関するお知らせ

2026年1月期の通期実績について、連結・個別とも前期実績との差異を報告し、同時に為替差益、子会社向け貸倒損失・貸倒引当金、減損損失などを計上しました。連結売上高は増加した一方、営業損失・経常損失は拡大し、親会社株主に帰属する当期純損失は縮小しました。

Worth reading
69In focus
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Mixed performance
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
20.6
%
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Revised forecast

Fiscal year ended January 2026 · Full year
Reason for the revision

大型案件の納品や顧客側のサービス開始等によるIoT事業の増収、ネットワーク事業の研究開発費等の費用増、前期の特別調査費用計上など。個別では子会社向け貸付金に係る貸倒損失・貸倒引当金3,871百万円を計上したことなど。

Details and amount of extraordinary loss

連結:ネットワーク事業に係る減損損失70百万円を計上し、当連結会計年度の減損損失は275百万円。個別:米国子会社に係る関係会社株式評価損686百万円、欧州子会社に係る関係会社出資金評価損199百万円、台湾子会社に係る関係会社株式評価損92百万円。

Previous-period results連結:売上高15,930百万円、営業利益△2,259百万円、経常利益△1,884百万円、親会社株主に帰属する当期純利益△5,383百万円、1株当たり当期純利益△143.14円。個別:売上高6,466百万円、経常利益634百万円、当期純利益△5,775百万円、1株当たり当期純利益△153.57円。
Consolidated / non-consolidatedConsolidated/non-consolidated
Revised forecast
ItemDetails
Fiscal Period CoveredFiscal year ended January 2026
Period CoveredFull year
Previous-period results連結:売上高15,930百万円、営業利益△2,259百万円、経常利益△1,884百万円、親会社株主に帰属する当期純利益△5,383百万円、1株当たり当期純利益△143.14円。個別:売上高6,466百万円、経常利益634百万円、当期純利益△5,775百万円、1株当たり当期純利益△153.57円。
Reason for the revision大型案件の納品や顧客側のサービス開始等によるIoT事業の増収、ネットワーク事業の研究開発費等の費用増、前期の特別調査費用計上など。個別では子会社向け貸付金に係る貸倒損失・貸倒引当金3,871百万円を計上したことなど。
Details and amount of extraordinary loss連結:ネットワーク事業に係る減損損失70百万円を計上し、当連結会計年度の減損損失は275百万円。個別:米国子会社に係る関係会社株式評価損686百万円、欧州子会社に係る関係会社出資金評価損199百万円、台湾子会社に係る関係会社株式評価損92百万円。
Consolidated / non-consolidatedConsolidated/non-consolidated
Items this document does not state (7)
Net SalesOperating profitOrdinary incomeProfit attributable to owners of the parentNet income per sharePublication date of previous forecastDividend forecast revision

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

IoT事業における大型案件の納品や顧客側のサービス開始などにより増収となりました。一方、営業損失・経常損失はネットワーク事業における研究開発費等の費用増により赤字幅が拡大しました。親会社株主に帰属する当期純損失は、前期に特別調査費用を計上していたことなどから赤字幅が縮小しました。個別の経常損失は、子会社向け貸付金に係る貸倒損失・貸倒引当金の計上により大幅に減少し赤字化しました。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
営業外収益、営業外費用及び特別損失の計上、並びに2026年1月期通期(連結・個別)業績の前期実績値との差異に関するお知らせ | ACCESS CO.,LTD. (4813) timely disclosure | Komori