Semi-Annual Report — FY2025 H1
What UNISIA HOLDINGS CO. reported for the period from 2025-12-01 to 2026-11-30.
Filed 2026-07-15View the original on EDINET
How much it says
75Very detailed
What moved here
21named for the first time
Its own wording
28terms
Which filing this is
33/ 33newest
No officer data yetThis company's filings have not been read for officers yet. Nothing is missing from the filings — the roster simply has not been extracted.
The gist
During the interim consolidated accounting period, the company made 株式会社ピソラ a consolidated subsidiary through a share acquisition and newly added “PISOLA” to its reporting segments. With respect to the House Meal business, it also entered into a basic agreement and memorandum of understanding with 株式会社Antway to terminate the business partnership and transfer the business.
Komori's summary of this document, not the document's own words.75Very detailed
How much this filing saysA weighted roll-up of 11 rubric dimensions, each scored from a fixed set of questions asked against this filing — built only from the 39 this document could answer. It measures how specific the disclosure is, not whether the company is doing well. Derived from the data, not editorial.
73
Detailed
91
Very detailed
97
Very detailed
100
Very detailed
64
Detailed
53
Typical
55
Typical
100
Very detailed
53
Typical
55
Typical
73
Detailed
R&D spendNot disclosedThis document does not carry the figure.
Cash left over-84億円Cash from the business, less what went into equipment.
Spent on equipment11億円Plants, machines — things meant to last.
EmployeesNot disclosedThis document does not carry the figure.
How to read this page
This is not the documentIt is Komori's reading of the filing submitted to EDINET. The original is linked above.
The score is not a verdictIt measures how specific the disclosure is. It says nothing about results or where the share price goes.
When it updatesContent lands once the filing has been read through. Right after submission, the summary can still be empty.