Komori
Governance3446JTEC CORPORATIONConstruction and Materials

(Correction) Partial Correction to "Notice Concerning Changes to the Fiscal Year-End (End of Fiscal Year) and Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation"

The proposed amendments to the Articles of Incorporation disclosed on 10 July 2026 omitted the transitional provisions accompanying the change in the fiscal year. Accordingly, supplementary provisions concerning the fiscal year, the term of office of directors, and the record date for interim dividends have been added.

Worth reading
27Immaterial
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

What was corrected and how

A subsequent correction by the company to the contents of an already published filing.

Original disclosure10 July 2026

Notice concerning the change in fiscal year-end and partial amendment of the Articles of Incorporation

Open the original document
3 daysThe pre-correction wording stayed published for this period (Calculated from the Original Disclosure Date Indicated in the Document)
This correction2026-07-13
Location of correction (where in the original document)

Location and details of the correction: Supplementary provisions in the current Articles of Incorporation and the proposed amendments

Before correction

(New provision)

After correction

Article 1 (Transitional Measures Concerning the Fiscal Year), Article 2 (Transitional Measures Concerning the Term of Office of Directors), Article 3 (Transitional Measures Concerning Dividends of Surplus), and the contents of each article have been added.

ChangesAddition of the omitted supplementary provisions
Reason for correction

Part of the information was omitted, and this correction is being made accordingly.

What was corrected and how
ItemDetails
Disclosure subject to correctionNotice concerning the change in fiscal year-end and partial amendment of the Articles of Incorporation
Original disclosure date10 July 2026
Location of correctionLocation and details of the correction: Supplementary provisions in the current Articles of Incorporation and the proposed amendments
Details of correction(New provision) → Article 1 (Transitional Measures Concerning the Fiscal Year), Article 2 (Transitional Measures Concerning the Term of Office of Directors), Article 3 (Transitional Measures Concerning Dividends of Surplus), and the contents of each article have been added.
Reason for correctionPart of the information was omitted, and this correction is being made accordingly.
Items this document does not state (1)
Impact on Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

Because part of the information was omitted.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
(Correction) Partial Correction to "Notice Concerning Changes to the Fiscal Year-End (End of Fiscal Year) and Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation" | JTEC CORPORATION (3446) timely disclosure | Komori