Komori
Earnings324ABooking Resort Co.,Ltd.Information and Communications, Services and Others

Summary of Financial Results for the Third Quarter of the Fiscal Year Ended April 2025 [Japanese GAAP] (Unconsolidated)

For the cumulative third quarter of the fiscal year ended April 2025, sales were ¥1,145.79 million and operating profit was ¥438.65 million, securing profits. The full-year forecasts for financial results and dividends were unchanged from the most recently announced figures.

Worth reading
38Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
1145792
千円(第3四半期累計売上高)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Results for this period

Third quarter2024年5月1日〜2025年1月31日Non-consolidated (standalone)Japanese GAAP
Net Sales1,145¥ millionProgress 79.7%
Operating profit438¥ millionProgress 88.3%
Ordinary income433¥ millionProgress 90.4%
Net income attributable to owners of the parent324¥ millionProgress 89.3%

The width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit. The dotted outline is the full-year forecast and the band inside it is the result for this period. The progress rate is the result divided by the forecast.

Net income per share60.02円
Financial position at period-end
Total assets1,910¥ million
of which net assets 1,302 ¥ millionEquity ratio 68.1%vs. prior year-end +3.1pt

塗りつぶした部分が自己資本比率です。総資産のうち、返済のいらない自前の資金がどれだけかを表します。The thin vertical line indicates the level at the end of the previous fiscal year.

Outlook and shareholder returns
Full-year earnings forecast
Net Sales¥1,436 million (YoY +35.7%)
Operating profit¥496 million (YoY +29.5%)
Ordinary income¥479 million (YoY +23.1%)
Net income¥363 million (YoY +33.1%)
Annual Dividend Forecast¥0.00 → ¥0.00
Factors Behind Changes in Business Performance

掲載客室数が順調に拡大し、2025年1月末現在で2,346室(前期比12.3%増)となったこと、直営宿泊事業で2施設を新規開業したこと。

Disclosure regarding the going concern assumption

No applicable matters ("There are no applicable matters")

Change in accounting policy
基準改正に伴う変更 Noそれ以外の変更 No見積りの変更 No修正再表示 No
Material subsequent events2025年2月21日に東京証券取引所グロース市場へ上場し、2025年2月20日に公募による新株式300,000株の払込みが完了した。第三者割当増資による新株式214,800株は上限として2025年3月26日に払込み予定。
Depreciation and amortization¥64,854 thousand
Availability of Supplementary Financial Results MaterialsNo
Availability of Financial Results BriefingNo
Issued Shares at Period-End5,400,000株
Treasury Shares at Period-End0 shares
Results for this period
ItemDetails
Fiscal Period ClassificationThird quarter
Accounting standardsJapanese GAAP
Consolidated / non-consolidatedNon-consolidated (standalone)
Period Covered2024年5月1日〜2025年1月31日
Net Sales¥1,145 million
Operating profit¥438 million
Ordinary income¥433 million
Profit attributable to owners of the parent¥324 million
Net income per share60.02円
Equity ratioEnd of the current fiscal period 68.1% / End of previous period 65.0%
Total assets¥1,910 million
Net assets¥1,302 million
Full-year earnings forecastNet Sales ¥1,436 million (YoY +35.7%) / Operating profit ¥496 million (YoY +29.5%) / Ordinary income ¥479 million (YoY +23.1%) / Net income ¥363 million (YoY +33.1%)
Annual Dividend Forecast¥0.00 → ¥0.00
Depreciation and amortization¥64,854 thousand
Disclosure regarding the going concern assumptionNo applicable matters ("There are no applicable matters")
Change in accounting policyChanges due to revisions to standards No / Other changes No / Change in accounting estimate No / Restatement No
Material subsequent events2025年2月21日に東京証券取引所グロース市場へ上場し、2025年2月20日に公募による新株式300,000株の払込みが完了した。第三者割当増資による新株式214,800株は上限として2025年3月26日に払込み予定。
Availability of Supplementary Financial Results MaterialsNo
Availability of Financial Results BriefingNo
Issued Shares at Period-End5,400,000株
Treasury Shares at Period-End0 shares
Factors Behind Changes in Business Performance掲載客室数が順調に拡大し、2025年1月末現在で2,346室(前期比12.3%増)となったこと、直営宿泊事業で2施設を新規開業したこと。
Items this document does not state (15)
Operating MarginCash flows from operating activitiesCash flows from investing activitiesCash flows from financing activitiesCash and cash equivalents at end of periodRevision to Earnings ForecastPayout ratioShareholder Return PolicySegment revenueSegment profitRegional salesOrders received and order backlogImpairment lossBreakdown of extraordinary income (loss)Changes in the scope of consolidation

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

集客支援事業で掲載施設の売上向上に注力した結果、掲載客室数が拡大したこと、直営宿泊事業で2施設を新規開業したこと。加えて、国内宿泊者数や外国人宿泊者数の増加も記載されている。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Summary of Financial Results for the Third Quarter of the Fiscal Year Ended April 2025 [Japanese GAAP] (Unconsolidated) | Booking Resort Co.,Ltd. (324A) timely disclosure | Komori