Komori
Share Issuance and Disposal299AKurashiru,Inc.Information and Communications, Services and Others

Notice Regarding the Finalization of the Terms of the Issuance of Subscription Rights to Shares (Paid Stock Options)

The previously undecided issuance details for the paid stock options approved on 19 August 2026, including the allottees and number of options allocated, total number, number of underlying shares, and exercise price per share, have been finalized.

Worth reading
29Immaterial
Scored from 3 of 5 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
355300
Shares
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Details of issuance or disposal

Finalization of the issuance details for offered share acquisition rights (paid stock options)

Who receives how much355,300Shares

355,300 common shares

2 directors of the Company1,351 stock acquisition rights
11 employees of the Company2,202 stock acquisition rights

The height of each bar represents the proportion of shares received by each allottee. The thin line below represents the number of existing shares to which these shares are added.

Terms of the stock acquisition rights
Exercise price
¥2,700 per option (¥27 per share). Modification clause: Not disclosed
Number of Stock Acquisition Rights
Total issuance: 3,553 options. Unexercised balance: Not disclosed
Categories and Number of Persons Covered
Category Directors of the company / Number of Employees 2 / Number allocated 1,351 stock acquisition rights, Category The Company's employees / Number of Employees 11 / Number allocated 2,202 stock acquisition rights
Details of issuance or disposal
ItemDetails
Type of issuance or disposalFinalization of the issuance details for offered share acquisition rights (paid stock options)
Number of shares to be issued or disposed of355,300 common shares
Intended allotteeCategory 2 directors of the Company / Number of units 1,351 stock acquisition rights, Category 11 employees of the Company / Number of units 2,202 stock acquisition rights
Exercise price¥2,700 per option (¥27 per share). Modification clause: Not disclosed
Number of Stock Acquisition RightsTotal issuance: 3,553 options. Unexercised balance: Not disclosed
Categories and Number of Persons CoveredCategory Directors of the company / Number of Employees 2 / Number allocated 1,351 stock acquisition rights, Category The Company's employees / Number of Employees 11 / Number allocated 2,202 stock acquisition rights
Items this document does not state (22)
Issue price and disposal priceTotal issue valueAmount of funds to be raisedEstimated issuance expensesSpecific use of fundsPayment dateIntended allottee's holding policyDilution RateTotal number of issued sharesBasis for determining the amount to be paidExercise periodTransfer restriction periodConditions for lifting transfer restrictionsReason for acquisition without considerationTotal Stock-Based CompensationUnderwriter / lead underwriterOverallotmentStock Split RatioProcedures under the Corporate Code of ConductMost recent equity financingMajor shareholders after the offeringImpact on Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

Because the previously undecided matters among the issuance details have been finalized based on the resolution of the Board of Directors meeting held on 19 August 2026.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Finalization of the Terms of the Issuance of Subscription Rights to Shares (Paid Stock Options) | Kurashiru,Inc. (299A) timely disclosure | Komori