Komori
Share Issuance and Disposal9941TAIYO BUSSAN KAISHA,LTD.Trading & Wholesale

Update on Previously Disclosed Matter: Notice of Completion of Payment for the Issuance of Sixth Series Stock Acquisition Rights by Third-Party Allotment (with Option to Revise the Exercise Price)

Payment procedures for the Series 6 Stock Acquisition Rights issued through a third-party allotment, which had already been approved by resolution and at a shareholders meeting, were completed on 1 July 2026.

Worth reading
73In focus
Scored from 3 of 5 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
25000
units
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Details of issuance or disposal

Issuance of Series 6 Stock Acquisition Rights through a third-party allotment (with an option to adjust the exercise price)

Who receives how much

Number of potential shares: 2,500,000 shares (100 shares per Stock Acquisition Right)

ORCHID PLUS PTE.LTD.1,000,000 shares
KAY LEO BROTHERSLIMITED1,000,000 shares
株式会社エビス商事250,000 shares
S Crypto Energy Inc.250,000 shares

The height of each bar represents the proportion of shares received by each allottee. The thin line below represents the number of existing shares to which these shares are added.

¥1,498 per Stock Acquisition Right
Total issue value

¥37,425,000

Amount of funds to be raised
Total payment amount: ¥3,074,925,000; estimated net proceeds Not disclosed. If all rights are exercised at the minimum exercise price: ¥1,724,925,000
Terms of the stock acquisition rights
Exercise price
Initial exercise price: ¥1,215. From 2 January 2027, six months after the allotment date, the exercise price will be adjusted by resolution of the Board of Directors to 90% of the closing price on the trading day preceding each adjustment date. Minimum exercise price: ¥675
Number of Stock Acquisition Rights
Total number issued: 25,000 rights; outstanding unexercised rights Not disclosed
Payment date
1 July 2026
Procedures under the Corporate Code of Conduct
Approved at the extraordinary shareholders meeting of the Company held on 30 June 2026
Details of issuance or disposal
ItemDetails
Type of issuance or disposalIssuance of Series 6 Stock Acquisition Rights through a third-party allotment (with an option to adjust the exercise price)
Number of shares to be issued or disposed ofNumber of potential shares: 2,500,000 shares (100 shares per Stock Acquisition Right)
Issue price and disposal price¥1,498 per Stock Acquisition Right
Total issue value¥37,425,000
Amount of funds to be raisedTotal payment amount: ¥3,074,925,000; estimated net proceeds Not disclosed. If all rights are exercised at the minimum exercise price: ¥1,724,925,000
Payment date1 July 2026
Intended allotteeName ORCHID PLUS PTE.LTD. / Number of units 10,000 rights / Potential shares 1,000,000 shares, Name KAY LEO BROTHERSLIMITED / Number of units 10,000 rights / Potential shares 1,000,000 shares, Name 株式会社エビス商事 / Number of units 2,500 rights / Potential shares 250,000 shares, Name S Crypto Energy Inc. / Number of units 2,500 rights / Potential shares 250,000 shares
Exercise priceInitial exercise price: ¥1,215. From 2 January 2027, six months after the allotment date, the exercise price will be adjusted by resolution of the Board of Directors to 90% of the closing price on the trading day preceding each adjustment date. Minimum exercise price: ¥675
Number of Stock Acquisition RightsTotal number issued: 25,000 rights; outstanding unexercised rights Not disclosed
Procedures under the Corporate Code of ConductApproved at the extraordinary shareholders meeting of the Company held on 30 June 2026
Items this document does not state (18)
Estimated issuance expensesSpecific use of fundsIntended allottee's holding policyDilution RateTotal number of issued sharesBasis for determining the amount to be paidExercise periodTransfer restriction periodConditions for lifting transfer restrictionsReason for acquisition without considerationCategories and Number of Persons CoveredTotal Stock-Based CompensationUnderwriter / lead underwriterOverallotmentStock Split RatioMost recent equity financingMajor shareholders after the offeringImpact on Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

Because the payment procedures have been completed.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Update on Previously Disclosed Matter: Notice of Completion of Payment for the Issuance of Sixth Series Stock Acquisition Rights by Third-Party Allotment (with Option to Revise the Exercise Price) | TAIYO BUSSAN KAISHA,LTD. (9941) timely disclosure | Komori