Komori
Share Issuance and Disposal9878SEKIDO CO.,LTD.Retail

Notice Regarding the Decision to Designate Suspension of Exercise of the 18th Stock Acquisition Rights Issued Through a Third-Party Allotment (with Provisions for Adjustment of the Exercise Price and Suspension of Exercise)

It was decided that exercise of the 18th Series Stock Acquisition Rights by the allottee, EVO FUND, will be suspended from 1 May to 31 May 2026. The suspension applies to 7,830 rights (783,000 shares).

Worth reading
59In focus
Scored from 2 of 5 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
783000
Shares
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Details of issuance or disposal

18th Series Stock Acquisition Rights issued through a third-party allotment, with provisions for adjustment of the exercise price and suspension of exercise

Who receives how much783,000Shares

783,000 shares (subject to the suspension designation)

EVO FUND (7,830 stock acquisition rights subject to the suspension designation)

The lower thin line represents the existing number of shares to which these shares will be added.

Terms of the stock acquisition rights
Exercise price
Subject to an exercise price adjustment provision. The adjustment floor is Not disclosed
Number of Stock Acquisition Rights
Total number issued: Not disclosed; subject to the suspension designation: 7,830 rights (783,000 shares); unexercised balance: Not disclosed
Most recent equity financing
4 December 2025: Issuance of the 18th Series Stock Acquisition Rights (see the materials announced on 18 November 2025 for details)
Details of issuance or disposal
ItemDetails
Type of issuance or disposal18th Series Stock Acquisition Rights issued through a third-party allotment, with provisions for adjustment of the exercise price and suspension of exercise
Number of shares to be issued or disposed of783,000 shares (subject to the suspension designation)
Intended allotteeEVO FUND (7,830 stock acquisition rights subject to the suspension designation)
Exercise priceSubject to an exercise price adjustment provision. The adjustment floor is Not disclosed
Number of Stock Acquisition RightsTotal number issued: Not disclosed; subject to the suspension designation: 7,830 rights (783,000 shares); unexercised balance: Not disclosed
Most recent equity financing4 December 2025: Issuance of the 18th Series Stock Acquisition Rights (see the materials announced on 18 November 2025 for details)
Items this document does not state (22)
Issue price and disposal priceTotal issue valueAmount of funds to be raisedEstimated issuance expensesSpecific use of fundsPayment dateIntended allottee's holding policyDilution RateTotal number of issued sharesBasis for determining the amount to be paidExercise periodTransfer restriction periodConditions for lifting transfer restrictionsReason for acquisition without considerationCategories and Number of Persons CoveredTotal Stock-Based CompensationUnderwriter / lead underwriterOverallotmentStock Split RatioProcedures under the Corporate Code of ConductMajor shareholders after the offeringImpact on Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

It was decided to designate the suspension pursuant to the third-party allotment agreement with EVO FUND, the allottee of these stock acquisition rights issued on 4 December 2025.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Decision to Designate Suspension of Exercise of the 18th Stock Acquisition Rights Issued Through a Third-Party Allotment (with Provisions for Adjustment of the Exercise Price and Suspension of Exercise) | SEKIDO CO.,LTD. (9878) timely disclosure | Komori