Komori
Earnings9790Fukui Computer Holdings,Inc.Information and Communications, Services and Others

Summary of Financial Results for the Fiscal Year Ending March 2026 [Japanese GAAP] (Consolidated)

For the fiscal year ended March 2026, revenue, operating income and ordinary income exceeded the previous fiscal year's levels, resulting in higher revenue and earnings. For the fiscal year ending March 2027, revenue and operating income are expected to decline, but the annual dividend is scheduled to increase from ¥73 to ¥77.

Worth reading
50Recurring
Scored from 5 of 6 sections
Direction
Mixed performance
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
13.2
% (year-on-year change in revenue)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Results for this period

Full year1 April 2025–31 March 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP
Net Sales16,653¥ millionYear on year +13.2%Progress 100.1%
Operating profit7,263¥ millionYear on year +19.4%Progress 105.3%
Ordinary income7,483¥ millionYear on year +20.5%Progress 105.5%
Net income attributable to owners of the parent4,313¥ millionYear on year +3.0%Progress 95.0%

The width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit. The dotted outline is the full-year forecast and the band inside it is the result for this period. The progress rate is the result divided by the forecast.

Net income per share¥208.63
Operating Margin43.6%
Financial position at period-end
Total assets36,816¥ million
of which net assets 30,078 ¥ millionEquity ratio 81.7%vs. prior year-end -0.3pt

塗りつぶした部分が自己資本比率です。総資産のうち、返済のいらない自前の資金がどれだけかを表します。The thin vertical line indicates the level at the end of the previous fiscal year.

Cash inflows and outflows
Operating+6,089
Investment-4,329
Financials-1,447
Net change+313

Stacked from zero: upward is an increase in cash, downward a decrease (in ¥ million).The net change represented by the dotted line is the total of three items, calculated from figures provided by the company.

Cash and cash equivalents at end of period¥21,485 million
Segment revenueArchitectural Systems Business ¥8,032 million (YoY +16.3%), Surveying and Civil Engineering Systems Business ¥7,861 million (YoY +9.7%), IT Solutions Business ¥759 million (YoY +18.0%), Investment Business -
Segment profitArchitectural Systems Business ¥3,181 million (YoY +26.3%), Surveying and Civil Engineering Systems Business ¥3,691 million (YoY +7.4%), IT Solutions Business ¥580 million (YoY +20.0%), Investment Business ¥-4 million
Outlook and shareholder returns
Full-year earnings forecast
Net Sales¥16,643 million (YoY -0.1%)
Operating profit¥6,895 million (YoY -5.1%)
Ordinary income¥7,095 million (YoY -5.2%)
Net income¥4,539 million (YoY +5.2%)
Annual Dividend Forecast¥73 per share → ¥77 per share(+5.5%)
Payout ratioFiscal year ending March 2026 35.0% / Forecast for the fiscal year ending March 2027 35.1%
Shareholder Return PolicyProvide stable and consistent dividends
Factors Behind Changes in Business Performance

The Architectural Systems Business benefited from the acquisition of new customers, additional licenses for existing customers, price revisions, demand for design responses related to amendments to the Building Standards Act, and growing interest in the BIM building confirmation application system. The Surveying and Civil Engineering Systems Business benefited from the spread of i-Construction and BIM/CIM, responses to revisions of work regulations, 3DGS compatibility, growth in subscription-based services, price revisions, and expanded sales of three-dimensional products and AR technology. The IT Solutions Business recorded revenue related to House of Councillors and House of Representatives elections.

Disclosure regarding the going concern assumption

Not applicable.

Change in accounting policy
基準改正に伴う変更 Noそれ以外の変更 No見積りの変更 No修正再表示 No
Changes in the scope of consolidationNew 0 / Excluded 0 / Name of newly added company Not disclosed / Excluded Company Name Not disclosed
Material subsequent eventsNot applicable.
Impairment loss¥845 million
Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss)Extraordinary income Gain on sale of investment securities ¥161 million / Extraordinary loss Impairment Loss on Investment Securities ¥845 million
Depreciation and amortization¥347 million
Availability of Supplementary Financial Results MaterialsYes
Availability of Financial Results BriefingAvailable (for institutional investors and analysts)
Issued Shares at Period-End20,700,000 shares
Treasury Shares at Period-End24,813 shares
Results for this period
ItemDetails
Fiscal Period ClassificationFull year
Accounting standardsJapanese GAAP
Consolidated / non-consolidatedConsolidated
Period Covered1 April 2025–31 March 2026
Net Sales¥16,653 million (YoY +13.2%)
Operating profit¥7,263 million (YoY +19.4%)
Ordinary income¥7,483 million (YoY +20.5%)
Profit attributable to owners of the parent¥4,313 million (YoY +3.0%)
Net income per share¥208.63
Operating Margin43.6%
Equity ratioEnd of the current fiscal period 81.7% / End of previous period 82.0%
Total assets¥36,816 million
Net assets¥30,078 million
Cash flows from operating activities¥6,089 million
Cash flows from investing activities¥-4,329 million
Cash flows from financing activities¥-1,447 million
Cash and cash equivalents at end of period¥21,485 million
Full-year earnings forecastNet Sales ¥16,643 million (YoY -0.1%) / Operating profit ¥6,895 million (YoY -5.1%) / Ordinary income ¥7,095 million (YoY -5.2%) / Net income ¥4,539 million (YoY +5.2%)
Annual Dividend Forecast¥73 per share → ¥77 per share(+5.5%)
Payout ratioFiscal year ending March 2026 35.0% / Forecast for the fiscal year ending March 2027 35.1%
Shareholder Return PolicyProvide stable and consistent dividends
Segment revenueArchitectural Systems Business ¥8,032 million (YoY +16.3%), Surveying and Civil Engineering Systems Business ¥7,861 million (YoY +9.7%), IT Solutions Business ¥759 million (YoY +18.0%), Investment Business -
Segment profitArchitectural Systems Business ¥3,181 million (YoY +26.3%), Surveying and Civil Engineering Systems Business ¥3,691 million (YoY +7.4%), IT Solutions Business ¥580 million (YoY +20.0%), Investment Business ¥-4 million
Depreciation and amortization¥347 million
Impairment loss¥845 million
Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss)Extraordinary income Gain on sale of investment securities ¥161 million / Extraordinary loss Impairment Loss on Investment Securities ¥845 million
Disclosure regarding the going concern assumptionNot applicable.
Change in accounting policyChanges due to revisions to standards No / Other changes No / Change in accounting estimate No / Restatement No
Changes in the scope of consolidationNew 0 / Excluded 0 / Name of newly added company Not disclosed / Excluded Company Name Not disclosed
Material subsequent eventsNot applicable.
Availability of Supplementary Financial Results MaterialsYes
Availability of Financial Results BriefingAvailable (for institutional investors and analysts)
Issued Shares at Period-End20,700,000 shares
Treasury Shares at Period-End24,813 shares
Factors Behind Changes in Business PerformanceThe Architectural Systems Business benefited from the acquisition of new customers, additional licenses for existing customers, price revisions, demand for design responses related to amendments to the Building Standards Act, and growing interest in the BIM building confirmation application system. The Surveying and Civil Engineering Systems Business benefited from the spread of i-Construction and BIM/CIM, responses to revisions of work regulations, 3DGS compatibility, growth in subscription-based services, price revisions, and expanded sales of three-dimensional products and AR technology. The IT Solutions Business recorded revenue related to House of Councillors and House of Representatives elections.
Items this document does not state (3)
Revision to Earnings ForecastRegional salesOrders received and order backlog

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

In the Architectural Systems Business, revenue was supported by the acquisition of new customers, additional licenses for existing customers, price revisions and demand for responses to amendments to the Building Standards Act. In the Surveying and Civil Engineering Systems Business, responses to i-Construction and BIM/CIM, 3DGS compatibility, growth in subscription-based services and price revisions contributed to higher revenue. In the IT Solutions Business, revenue related to the July 2025 House of Councillors election and the February 2026 House of Representatives election was recorded. Meanwhile, the company recorded an impairment loss of ¥845 million on investment securities during the fiscal year.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Summary of Financial Results for the Fiscal Year Ending March 2026 [Japanese GAAP] (Consolidated) | Fukui Computer Holdings,Inc. (9790) timely disclosure | Komori