Progress against acquisition limit
Acquisition completedMarket purchases through a securities company under a discretionary investment management arrangementResolved 3 August 2026 / Acquisition period 4 August 2026–30 November 2026
The darker band is the portion acquired this time (1 September 2026 to 18 September 2026). 金額の枠が先に埋まり、株数の上限は使い残しています。
Completed. Concluded with the acquisition on 18 September 2026
消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Total number of shares acquired in this transaction | 198,000 shares |
| Total current acquisition price | ¥923,812,993 |
| Acquisition date/acquisition period | 1 September 2026 to 18 September 2026 |
| Method of acquisition | Market purchases through a securities company under a discretionary investment management arrangement |
| Cumulative number of shares acquired | 434,500 shares (through 18 September 2026) |
| Cumulative acquisition cost | ¥1,999,685,986 (through 18 September 2026) |
| Resolution date | 3 August 2026 |
| Maximum number of shares to be acquired | 600,000 shares (maximum) |
| Total acquisition price | ¥2,000,000,000 (maximum) |
| Acquisition period under the resolution | 4 August 2026–30 November 2026 |
| Percentage of total issued shares | 2.16% |
| Whether acquisition has been completed | Completed. Concluded with the acquisition on 18 September 2026 |
Items this document does not state (1)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.The company reported the status of the acquisition and announced that, with this acquisition, all treasury share acquisitions based on the board of directors' resolution had been completed. No purpose or reason for the acquisition was stated.