Revised forecast
Fiscal year ended March 2025 · Full yearPrevious forecast published 2024 年5月 10 日The bar length represents the relative magnitude of change, based on the item that changed the most in this document. The percentage change shown by the dotted line is calculated from the two reported figures because the company did not provide the rate.
きずなホールディングスの連結子会社化の影響を織り込んだ業績の見通しが立ったため。連結子会社化に伴う増収を見込む一方、一過性の諸費用4億92百万円とのれん償却額3億76百円を減益要因として織り込んだ。
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Net Sales | ¥24,300 million → ¥31,400 million(29.2%) |
| Operating profit | ¥3,820 million → ¥3,840 million(0.5%) |
| Ordinary income | ¥3,830 million → ¥3,830 million(0.0%) |
| Profit attributable to owners of the parent | ¥2,450 million → ¥2,330 million(△4.9%) |
| Net income per share | 120.04 yen → 114.03 yen |
| Fiscal Period Covered | Fiscal year ended March 2025 |
| Period Covered | Full year |
| Publication date of previous forecast | 2024 年5月 10 日 |
| Previous-period results | 2024 年3月期:営業収益22,437百万円、営業利益3,789百万円、経常利益3,800百万円、親会社株主に帰属する当期純利益2,363百万円、1株当たり当期純利益114.38円銭 |
| Reason for the revision | きずなホールディングスの連結子会社化の影響を織り込んだ業績の見通しが立ったため。連結子会社化に伴う増収を見込む一方、一過性の諸費用4億92百万円とのれん償却額3億76百円を減益要因として織り込んだ。 |
| Consolidated / non-consolidated | Consolidated |
Items this document does not state (2)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.きずなホールディングスの連結子会社化による増収を織り込んだため。また、同子会社化に伴う一過性の諸費用4億92百万円と、のれん償却額3億76百円を減益要因として織り込んだ。