Komori
Management planning9533TOHO GAS CO.,LTD.Electricity and gas

東邦ガスグループ中期経営計画(2025年度~2027年度)および2025年度計画(エネルギー事業)に関するお知らせ

従来の計画を終え、2025〜2027年度を対象とする新たな中期経営計画を策定した。都市ガスなどのコア事業で安定収益を確保しつつ、電気・海外・地域価値創造などの戦略事業へ経営資源を移し、2027年度の連結経常利益300億円を目指す。

Worth reading
77Important
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
300
億円(2027年度の連結経常利益目標)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Items stated in the management plan

Formulated
東邦ガスグループ中期経営計画(2025年度~2027年度)Plan period FY2025-FY2027
Publication date 27 March 2025
ROENot disclosed → 6%+α(2027年度)
ROICNot disclosed → 電気事業:3%+α(2027年度)、海外事業:4%+α(2027年度)
Only the target level is shown because the current level for comparison was not provided.
What happened to the previous plan連結経常利益250億円、ROA3%、3か年投資1,600億円程度 → 連結経常利益250億円・ROA3%は3か年連続で達成見込み。営業キャッシュフロー1,700億円、戦略事業投資は計画に対しやや未達。+6.3%Calculated from the two disclosed figures
Total investment plan2,400億円(中期経営計画3か年累計)
Investment amount by sectorField Core Business / Amount ¥110.0 billion, Field 電気事業・再エネ開発 / Amount ¥50.0 billion, Field Overseas Business / Amount ¥40 billion, Field 地域価値創造ビジネス群 他 / Amount ¥40 billion
Statements about the use of capital
Payout ratio / DOE policy中計期間において、80円/株を基点とし、利益成長とともに累進的な増配を目指す。中計期間における総還元性向100%を上回る株主還元を実施。対象期間:2025~2027年度。The payout ratio is the proportion of profit paid out as dividends, while DOE is the ratio of dividends to net assets.
Treasury share acquisition policy自己株式の取得を進め、2027年度末の自己資本4,000億円を目安に最適化を図る。取得金額・取得株式数・具体的な時期はNot disclosed。
Cost of capital株主資本コスト:5%程度。WACC(2027年度想定):3%台半ば。算定の前提はβ値0.6~0.7、マーケットリスクプレミアム6.0~6.5%。The cost of capital is the minimum rate of return expected by shareholders and banks from the company.
Key initiatives
01コア事業の安定的なキャッシュフロー創出
02業務の高度化・効率化
03LNG調達力の強化
04LPG事業の持続的成長
05成長の原動力の育成
06地域を基点としたビジネスの深耕
07カーボンニュートラルへの使命と責任
08e-メタン・水素等のサプライチェーン構築
09再エネ電源等の開発・活用
10事業戦略と人材戦略との連動
11Talent management
12Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
13Safety and Health Management
14柔軟な働き方・生産性向上
Plan assumptionsWACC(2027年度想定)は3%台半ば。算定前提はβ値0.6~0.7、マーケットリスクプレミアム6.0~6.5%。自己資本の目安は3,500~4,000億円程度で、自然災害や原料調達の地政学リスク等により変化する可能性がある。為替レートや市場成長率の数値前提はNot disclosed。
Segment targetSegment Core Business / Indicator Operating cash flow / Target 450億円(2027年度), Segment Core Business / Indicator Business profit / Target 180億円(2027年度), Segment Strategic Businesses / Indicator Business profit / Target 100億円(2027年度), Segment Electricity business / Indicator Electricity sales volume / Target 30億kWh(2027年度), Segment Electricity business / Indicator ROICターゲット / Target 3%+α(2027年度), Segment Overseas Business / Indicator ROICターゲット / Target 4%+α(2027年度), Segment 地域価値創造ビジネス群 / Indicator Business profit / Target 50億円(2027年度), Segment LPG Business / Indicator LPGお客さま数 / Target 65万件(2027年度), Segment Energy Business / Indicator Number of customers / Target 314万件(2027年度)
Non-financial targetsIndicator ガスのカーボンニュートラル化率 / Target At least 5% / Timing FY2030, Indicator e-メタン等導入量 / Target 1%以上 / Timing FY2030, Indicator Renewable energy volume handled / Target 50万kW / Timing FY2030, Indicator 水素販売量 / Target 400トン / Timing FY2027, Indicator J-クレジット創出量 / Target 2,000トン-CO2 / Timing Cumulative over the plan period, Indicator City gas development volume / Target 1億m3 / Timing Cumulative over the plan period
Risks identified by the company
Increasing severity and frequency of natural disasters
原料調達に関する地政学リスク
エネルギーを取り巻く不確実性
市況影響等による一過性損益
物価・賃金上昇
Debt-service burden
Items stated in the management plan
ItemDetails
Plan name東邦ガスグループ中期経営計画(2025年度~2027年度)
Plan periodFY2025-FY2027
Progress against the planFormulated
ROE targetNot disclosed → 6%+α(2027年度)
ROIC targetNot disclosed → 電気事業:3%+α(2027年度)、海外事業:4%+α(2027年度)
Payout ratio / DOE policy中計期間において、80円/株を基点とし、利益成長とともに累進的な増配を目指す。中計期間における総還元性向100%を上回る株主還元を実施。対象期間:2025~2027年度。
Treasury share acquisition policy自己株式の取得を進め、2027年度末の自己資本4,000億円を目安に最適化を図る。取得金額・取得株式数・具体的な時期はNot disclosed。
Cost of capital株主資本コスト:5%程度。WACC(2027年度想定):3%台半ば。算定の前提はβ値0.6~0.7、マーケットリスクプレミアム6.0~6.5%。
Total investment plan2,400億円(中期経営計画3か年累計)
Investment amount by sectorField Core Business / Amount ¥110.0 billion, Field 電気事業・再エネ開発 / Amount ¥50.0 billion, Field Overseas Business / Amount ¥40 billion, Field 地域価値創造ビジネス群 他 / Amount ¥40 billion
Segment targetSegment Core Business / Indicator Operating cash flow / Target 450億円(2027年度), Segment Core Business / Indicator Business profit / Target 180億円(2027年度), Segment Strategic Businesses / Indicator Business profit / Target 100億円(2027年度), Segment Electricity business / Indicator Electricity sales volume / Target 30億kWh(2027年度), Segment Electricity business / Indicator ROICターゲット / Target 3%+α(2027年度), Segment Overseas Business / Indicator ROICターゲット / Target 4%+α(2027年度), Segment 地域価値創造ビジネス群 / Indicator Business profit / Target 50億円(2027年度), Segment LPG Business / Indicator LPGお客さま数 / Target 65万件(2027年度), Segment Energy Business / Indicator Number of customers / Target 314万件(2027年度)
Non-financial targetsIndicator ガスのカーボンニュートラル化率 / Target At least 5% / Timing FY2030, Indicator e-メタン等導入量 / Target 1%以上 / Timing FY2030, Indicator Renewable energy volume handled / Target 50万kW / Timing FY2030, Indicator 水素販売量 / Target 400トン / Timing FY2027, Indicator J-クレジット創出量 / Target 2,000トン-CO2 / Timing Cumulative over the plan period, Indicator City gas development volume / Target 1億m3 / Timing Cumulative over the plan period
Plan assumptionsWACC(2027年度想定)は3%台半ば。算定前提はβ値0.6~0.7、マーケットリスクプレミアム6.0~6.5%。自己資本の目安は3,500~4,000億円程度で、自然災害や原料調達の地政学リスク等により変化する可能性がある。為替レートや市場成長率の数値前提はNot disclosed。
Key initiativesコア事業の安定的なキャッシュフロー創出, 業務の高度化・効率化, LNG調達力の強化, LPG事業の持続的成長, 成長の原動力の育成, 地域を基点としたビジネスの深耕, カーボンニュートラルへの使命と責任, e-メタン・水素等のサプライチェーン構築, 再エネ電源等の開発・活用, 事業戦略と人材戦略との連動, Talent management, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, Safety and Health Management, 柔軟な働き方・生産性向上
Results under the previous plan連結経常利益250億円、ROA3%、3か年投資1,600億円程度 → 連結経常利益250億円・ROA3%は3か年連続で達成見込み。営業キャッシュフロー1,700億円、戦略事業投資は計画に対しやや未達。
Risks identifiedIncreasing severity and frequency of natural disasters, 原料調達に関する地政学リスク, エネルギーを取り巻く不確実性, 市況影響等による一過性損益, 物価・賃金上昇, Debt-service burden
Publication date27 March 2025
Items this document does not state (8)
Sales TargetOperating profit targetOperating profit margin targetNet income targetSelf-assessment of PBR and share priceReason for revision or withdrawalSize of the Target MarketDate of board resolution

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

事業・財務・人材の各戦略を統合的に推進し、稼ぐ力を引き上げながら、企業価値の向上や目指す姿の実現に向けた事業構造の変革を加速するため。2030年代半ばに戦略事業をコア事業に並ぶ規模に成長させることを目指している。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
東邦ガスグループ中期経営計画(2025年度~2027年度)および2025年度計画(エネルギー事業)に関するお知らせ | TOHO GAS CO.,LTD. (9533) timely disclosure | Komori