Komori
Treasury Shares9475Shobunsha Holdings,Inc.Information and Communications, Services and Others

Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases

In August 2026, the company acquired 31,300 treasury shares for ¥16,376,800 through market purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange under a discretionary trading agreement. Cumulative acquisitions since the resolution totaled 248,800 shares, for ¥112,719,600.

Worth reading
47Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
31300
Shares
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Progress against acquisition limit

Market purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange under a discretionary trading agreement

Resolved 10 November 2025 / Acquisition period 11 November 2025 to 10 November 2026

40.8%
Cumulative utilization rate
Limit361,200 株 remaining
Number of Shares610,000 shares (maximum)
—
No Track Record Reported
Limit
Amount¥260 million (maximum)

The darker band is the portion acquired this time (1 August 2026 to 31 August 2026).

Number of Shares
Limit610,000 shares (maximum)
Cumulative total248,800 shares (as of 31 August 2026)
Current31,300 shares
Amount
Limit¥260 million (maximum)
Cumulative total¥112,719,600 (as of 31 August 2026)
Current¥16,376,800
Percentage of total issued shares3.36%
Average acquisition price for this transaction (calculated)¥523 per shareCurrent acquisition price ÷ current number of shares acquired

消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。

Progress against acquisition limit
ItemDetails
Total number of shares acquired in this transaction31,300 shares
Total current acquisition price¥16,376,800
Acquisition date/acquisition period1 August 2026 to 31 August 2026
Method of acquisitionMarket purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange under a discretionary trading agreement
Cumulative number of shares acquired248,800 shares (as of 31 August 2026)
Cumulative acquisition cost¥112,719,600 (as of 31 August 2026)
Resolution date10 November 2025
Maximum number of shares to be acquired610,000 shares (maximum)
Total acquisition price¥260 million (maximum)
Acquisition period under the resolution11 November 2025 to 10 November 2026
Percentage of total issued shares3.36%
Items this document does not state (2)
Whether acquisition has been completedAverage Acquisition Price

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The disclosure reports the status of the acquisition and does not state a specific reason for acquiring treasury shares.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases | Shobunsha Holdings,Inc. (9475) timely disclosure | Komori