Revised forecast
Fiscal year ending June 2026 · Full yearPrevious forecast published 14 August 2025The bar length represents the relative magnitude of change, based on the item that changed the most in this document.
Revenue was revised down slightly in light of recent business trends. Operating profit was left unchanged following a review of M&A costs, which had initially been estimated conservatively.
Loss on disposal of fixed assets: ¥41 million (nine-month cumulative period of the current consolidated fiscal year)
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Net Sales | ¥14,050 million → ¥13,850 million(-1.4%) |
| Operating profit | ¥2,000 million → ¥2,000 million(0.0%) |
| Ordinary income | Not disclosed → ¥2,000 million |
| Profit attributable to owners of the parent | Not disclosed → ¥1,270 million |
| Net income per share | Not disclosed → 63.12 yen and sen |
| Fiscal Period Covered | Fiscal year ending June 2026 |
| Period Covered | Full year |
| Publication date of previous forecast | 14 August 2025 |
| Previous-period results | Revenue: ¥13,070 million; operating profit: ¥1,958 million; ordinary profit: ¥1,943 million; net income attributable to owners of the parent: ¥1,319 million |
| Reason for the revision | Revenue was revised down slightly in light of recent business trends. Operating profit was left unchanged following a review of M&A costs, which had initially been estimated conservatively. |
| Details and amount of extraordinary loss | Loss on disposal of fixed assets: ¥41 million (nine-month cumulative period of the current consolidated fiscal year) |
| Dividend forecast revision | No change (¥13.50 year-end, ¥27.00 annual) |
| Consolidated / non-consolidated | Consolidated |
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.Revenue was revised down slightly in light of recent business trends. Operating profit was left unchanged following a review of M&A costs, which had initially been estimated conservatively.