Komori
Treasury Shares9303The Sumitomo Warehouse Co.,Ltd.Transportation and Logistics

Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases

In June 2026, the company acquired 181,600 treasury shares through market purchases. As of 30 June 2026, cumulative acquisitions based on the Board of Directors' resolution totaled 360,300 shares, with a total acquisition cost of ¥1,399,504,000.

Worth reading
39Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
699733500
¥
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Progress against acquisition limit

Market purchases

Resolved 12 May 2026 / Acquisition period 13 May 2026 to 24 March 2027

18.0%
Cumulative utilization rate
Limit1,639,700 株 remaining
Number of SharesUp to 2,000,000 shares
—
No Track Record Reported
Limit
AmountUp to ¥7 billion

The darker band is the portion acquired this time (1 June to 30 June 2026 (on a contract-date basis)).

Number of Shares
LimitUp to 2,000,000 shares
Cumulative total360,300 shares (as of 30 June 2026)
Current181,600 shares
Amount
LimitUp to ¥7 billion
Cumulative total¥1,399,504,000 (as of 30 June 2026)
Current¥699,733,500
Percentage of total issued shares2.62% (as a percentage of the total number of issued shares, excluding treasury shares)
Average acquisition price for this transaction (calculated)¥3,853 per shareCurrent acquisition price ÷ current number of shares acquired

消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。

Progress against acquisition limit
ItemDetails
Total number of shares acquired in this transaction181,600 shares
Total current acquisition price¥699,733,500
Acquisition date/acquisition period1 June to 30 June 2026 (on a contract-date basis)
Method of acquisitionMarket purchases
Cumulative number of shares acquired360,300 shares (as of 30 June 2026)
Cumulative acquisition cost¥1,399,504,000 (as of 30 June 2026)
Resolution date12 May 2026
Maximum number of shares to be acquiredUp to 2,000,000 shares
Total acquisition priceUp to ¥7 billion
Acquisition period under the resolution13 May 2026 to 24 March 2027
Percentage of total issued shares2.62% (as a percentage of the total number of issued shares, excluding treasury shares)
Items this document does not state (2)
Whether acquisition has been completedAverage Acquisition Price

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The notice reports the acquisition of treasury shares; no reason for the acquisition is provided.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases | The Sumitomo Warehouse Co.,Ltd. (9303) timely disclosure | Komori