Komori
Earnings presentation9235Ureru Net Advertising Group Co.,Ltd.Information and Communications, Services and Others

Full-Year Financial Results Presentation for the Fiscal Year Ending July 2026

For the fiscal year ended July 2026, sales increased through M&A and other factors, while the operating loss and net loss widened due to some existing businesses falling short of plan and M&A-related expenses. For the fiscal year ending July 2027, the company presented a plan targeting higher sales and a return to profitability, driven by the full-year contribution from newly consolidated companies and improved profitability in existing businesses.

Worth reading
47Recurring
Scored from 5 of 6 sections
Direction
Mixed performance
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
376
¥ million (year-on-year change in operating loss)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Contents of this document

Earnings presentationFull fiscal year ended July 20262 items taken from the company’s own explanation
Financial Results Figures (The key points of this material are explained below)
Net Sales¥1,661 million+6.0%
Operating profit¥-543 million
Net income¥-1,107 million
Full-year earnings forecast
Fiscal Period CoveredFiscal year ending July 2027
Net Sales
¥5,004 million
Operating profit
¥202 million
Net income for the current fiscal year
¥130 million
What the company explained in this material
Self-assessment against the planThe company's self-assessment against its own plan.
Some existing businesses fell short of plan
New initiatives
  • Full-year consolidated contribution from M&A and newly established subsidiaries
  • Improving the Profitability of the Existing Business
  • 5 key strategies
  • Strategic M&A on a scale approximately equal to the previous year's sales
Contents of this document
ItemDetails
Document typeEarnings presentation
Fiscal Period CoveredFull fiscal year ended July 2026
Net Sales¥1,661 million (YoY +6.0%)
Operating profit¥-543 million
Net income¥-1,107 million
Full-year earnings forecastFiscal Period Covered Fiscal year ending July 2027 / Net Sales ¥5,004 million / Operating profit ¥202 million / Net income for the current fiscal year ¥130 million
Self-assessment against the planSome existing businesses fell short of plan
New initiativesFull-year consolidated contribution from M&A and newly established subsidiaries, Improving the Profitability of the Existing Business, 5 key strategies, Strategic M&A on a scale approximately equal to the previous year's sales
Items this document does not state (23)
Ordinary incomeGross Profit MarginOperating profit marginSelling, general and administrative expensesResults for the three months of the current quarterProgress against full-year forecastSegment resultsBreakdown of Factors Affecting the ChangeKey KPIsUnit price and quantity metricsNumber of stores and locationsNumber of employeesAssumptions Underlying the Business OutlookRisk amount incorporated into the outlookMedium-term management plan targetsFinancial targetsAnnual DividendPayout ratioAcquisition of treasury sharesCapital expendituresOrders received and order backlogMarket Size / ShareKey points of the Q&A

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The company attributed the operating loss for the fiscal year ended July 2026 to some existing businesses falling short of plan, as well as the impact of M&A-related expenses, allowance for doubtful accounts, inventory valuation losses and head-office expenses. Factors expected to drive improvement in the fiscal year ending July 2027 include the full-year consolidated contribution from M&A and newly established subsidiaries, the absence of one-off expenses in existing businesses, a lower depreciation burden, a review of the cost structure and cost control.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Full-Year Financial Results Presentation for the Fiscal Year Ending July 2026 | Ureru Net Advertising Group Co.,Ltd. (9235) timely disclosure | Komori