Komori
Earnings9211f-code Inc.Information and Communications, Services and Others

Consolidated Financial Results for the Fiscal Year Ended December 2024〔IFRS〕

In the fiscal year ended December 2024, revenue and operating profit both increased substantially, owing to the addition of consolidated subsidiaries through M&A and solid orders for existing services. For the fiscal year ending December 2025, the company expects higher revenue and profit, based on continued M&A and other assumptions.

Worth reading
56In focus
Scored from 4 of 6 sections
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
106.7
% (year-on-year increase in revenue)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Results for this period

Full year1 January 2024–31 December 2024ConsolidatedIFRS
Net Sales5,130¥ millionYear on year +106.7%Progress 51.3%
Operating profit1,432¥ millionYear on year +122.2%Progress 65.1%
Ordinary income1,322¥ millionYear on year +118.7%Progress 65.0%
Net income attributable to owners of the parent905¥ millionYear on year +88.8%Progress 70.4%

The width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit. The dotted outline is the full-year forecast and the band inside it is the result for this period. The progress rate is the result divided by the forecast.

Net income per share77.94円
Operating Margin27.9%
Financial position at period-end
Total assets21,864¥ million
of which net assets 6,221 ¥ millionEquity ratio 18.3%vs. prior year-end -6.5pt

塗りつぶした部分が自己資本比率です。総資産のうち、返済のいらない自前の資金がどれだけかを表します。The thin vertical line indicates the level at the end of the previous fiscal year.

Cash inflows and outflows
Operating+913
Investment-3,389
Financials+4,369
Net change+1,893

Stacked from zero: upward is an increase in cash, downward a decrease (in ¥ million).The net change represented by the dotted line is the total of three items, calculated from figures provided by the company.

Cash and cash equivalents at end of period¥5,936 million
Outlook and shareholder returns
Full-year earnings forecast
Net Sales¥10,000 million (YoY +94.9%)
Operating profit¥2,200 million (YoY +53.6%)
Ordinary income¥2,033 million (YoY +53.7%)
Net income¥1,285 million (YoY +41.9%)
Annual Dividend Forecast¥0 → ¥0(0.0%)
Factors Behind Changes in Business Performance

受注が底堅く推移したこと、およびM&Aによって連結子会社となったグループ各社の業績貢献。

Disclosure regarding the going concern assumption

No applicable matters

Change in accounting policy
基準改正に伴う変更 Noそれ以外の変更 No見積りの変更 No修正再表示 Not disclosed
Changes in the scope of consolidationNew Number of companies 4 / Company name 株式会社BINKS, ラグナロク株式会社, 株式会社SpinFlow, 株式会社BUZZ / Excluded Number of companies 0 / Company name Not disclosed
Material subsequent events株式会社ゼロタスおよび株式会社Ciel Zeroを連結子会社化したほか、第10回・第11回新株予約権の発行、第8回新株予約権の一部消滅、第9回新株予約権の消却を決議。
Impairment loss¥247,106 thousand
Depreciation and amortization¥89,300 thousand
Availability of Supplementary Financial Results MaterialsYes
Availability of Financial Results BriefingWhether applicable Yes / Subject person Not disclosed / Format Online
Issued Shares at Period-End12,260,600
Treasury Shares at Period-End515
Results for this period
ItemDetails
Fiscal Period ClassificationFull year
Accounting standardsIFRS
Consolidated / non-consolidatedConsolidated
Period Covered1 January 2024–31 December 2024
Net Sales¥5,130 million (YoY +106.7%)
Operating profit¥1,432 million (YoY +122.2%)
Ordinary income¥1,322 million (YoY +118.7%)
Profit attributable to owners of the parent¥905 million (YoY +88.8%)
Net income per share77.94円
Operating Margin27.9%
Equity ratioEnd of the current fiscal period 18.3% / End of previous period 24.8%
Total assets¥21,864 million
Net assets¥6,221 million
Cash flows from operating activities¥913 million
Cash flows from investing activities¥-3,389 million
Cash flows from financing activities¥4,369 million
Cash and cash equivalents at end of period¥5,936 million
Full-year earnings forecastNet Sales ¥10,000 million (YoY +94.9%) / Operating profit ¥2,200 million (YoY +53.6%) / Ordinary income ¥2,033 million (YoY +53.7%) / Net income ¥1,285 million (YoY +41.9%)
Annual Dividend Forecast¥0 → ¥0(0.0%)
Depreciation and amortization¥89,300 thousand
Impairment loss¥247,106 thousand
Disclosure regarding the going concern assumptionNo applicable matters
Change in accounting policyChanges due to revisions to standards No / Other changes No / Change in accounting estimate No / Restatement Not disclosed
Changes in the scope of consolidationNew Number of companies 4 / Company name 株式会社BINKS, ラグナロク株式会社, 株式会社SpinFlow, 株式会社BUZZ / Excluded Number of companies 0 / Company name Not disclosed
Material subsequent events株式会社ゼロタスおよび株式会社Ciel Zeroを連結子会社化したほか、第10回・第11回新株予約権の発行、第8回新株予約権の一部消滅、第9回新株予約権の消却を決議。
Availability of Supplementary Financial Results MaterialsYes
Availability of Financial Results BriefingWhether applicable Yes / Subject person Not disclosed / Format Online
Issued Shares at Period-End12,260,600
Treasury Shares at Period-End515
Factors Behind Changes in Business Performance受注が底堅く推移したこと、およびM&Aによって連結子会社となったグループ各社の業績貢献。
Items this document does not state (8)
Revision to Earnings ForecastPayout ratioShareholder Return PolicySegment revenueSegment profitRegional salesOrders received and order backlogBreakdown of extraordinary income (loss)

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

テクノロジー・SaaSおよび各種プロフェッショナルサービスの受注が底堅く推移したこと、前連結会計年度および当連結会計年度にM&Aで連結子会社となったグループ各社の業績が貢献したこと。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Consolidated Financial Results for the Fiscal Year Ended December 2024〔IFRS〕 | f-code Inc. (9211) timely disclosure | Komori