Komori
Occurring Fact9072NIKKON Holdings Co.,Ltd.Transportation and Logistics

Notice of Change in Major Shareholders

オアシス マネジメント カンパニー リミテッドの保有株式が11,707,487株(議決権比率9.92%)から14,616,792株(同12.39%)に増え、主要株主となった。

Worth reading
35Immaterial
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
2909305
Shares (increase in number of shares held)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Change in major shareholders

Subject Entity

Oasis Management Company Limited

Target Locations / Products

ニッコンホールディングス株式会社の株式

Occurrence3 March 2026
7 days later
Awareness or receipt of notice2026年3月10日

(大量保有報告書(変更報告書)の提出日)

This disclosure03/11/2026

Change in voting rights ownership ratio

Shareholders Covered9.92%→12.39%(+2.47pt)

The voting rights ownership percentage is the proportion of the voting rights exercisable at a shareholders' meeting held by the shareholder.

Voting rights ownership percentage before the change

117,074個(11,707,487株)、9.92%(2026年2月26日現在)

Voting rights ownership percentage after the change

146,167個(14,616,792株)、12.39%(2026年3月3日現在)

Related procedures

Type

Submission of a Large Shareholding Report (Change Report)

Court or authority

Kanto Local Finance Bureau

Outlook

This change is based on a Large Shareholding Report (Amendment Report), and there are no matters requiring particular disclosure regarding the outlook at this time.

Event that occurred
ItemDetails
Event nameChange in major shareholders
Date of occurrence3 March 2026
Date recognized / date notice received2026年3月10日(大量保有報告書(変更報告書)の提出日)
Subject EntityOasis Management Company Limited
Target Locations / Productsニッコンホールディングス株式会社の株式
Type of litigation or proceedingSubmission of a Large Shareholding Report (Change Report)
Court or authorityKanto Local Finance Bureau
Voting rights ownership percentage before the change117,074個(11,707,487株)、9.92%(2026年2月26日現在)
Voting rights ownership percentage after the change146,167個(14,616,792株)、12.39%(2026年3月3日現在)
OutlookThis change is based on a Large Shareholding Report (Amendment Report), and there are no matters requiring particular disclosure regarding the outlook at this time.
Items this document does not state (15)
CauseAmount of Impact on Business PerformanceAccounting period in which recognizedImpact on Earnings ForecastPlaintiffDefendantDate of filing / date of actionClaim amount / surcharge amountAmount of receivables at risk of non-collection or delayed collectionSuspended operationsScheduled resumption dateInvestigation structureMeasures to prevent recurrenceDirectors' and officers' liabilityPlanned follow-up disclosure

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

2026年3月10日付で当該株主から大量保有報告書(変更報告書)が関東財務局に提出され、主要株主の異動を確認したため。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice of Change in Major Shareholders | NIKKON Holdings Co.,Ltd. (9072) timely disclosure | Komori