Worth reading
43Recurring
Scored from 4 of 5 sectionsDirection
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.Scale
100.9
% (year on year)Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.Sales for this month
June 2026Fiscal year ending March 20277,467¥ million
Net Sales
+0.9%
Cumulative from Start of Period
+2.5%
Year-on-year change by componentThe bars use a logarithmic scale. This allows the relative sizes of the other items to be read even when one item is much larger than the others.
Other
+16.4%
Chugoku and Shikoku
-6.7%
Kanto region
+4.0%
Hokkaido and Tohoku
-3.2%
Kyushu and Okinawa
-1.7%
Chubu and Tokai
+1.4%
Kinki
-0.3%
Cumulative Sales from Start of Period¥29,975 million
Monthly Commentary
The company disclosed preliminary monthly sales for June. The figures are preliminary and may be revised in subsequent disclosures.
Scope of aggregation: Standalone
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Month Covered | June 2026 |
| Fiscal Year Covered | Fiscal year ending March 2027 |
| Scope of aggregation | Standalone |
| Net sales for the month | ¥7,467 million |
| Year-on-year change in monthly net sales | 100.9 |
| Cumulative Sales from Start of Period | ¥29,975 million |
| Cumulative Year-on-Year Change from Start of Period | 102.5 |
| Year-on-year change by category | Name Hokkaido and Tohoku / Year on year 96.8, Name Kanto region / Year on year 104, Name Chubu and Tokai / Year on year 101.4, Name Kinki / Year on year 99.7, Name Chugoku and Shikoku / Year on year 93.3, Name Kyushu and Okinawa / Year on year 98.3, Name Other / Year on year 116.4 |
| Sales by category | Hokkaido and Tohoku ¥595 million, Kanto region ¥2,649 million, Chubu and Tokai ¥1,067 million, Kinki ¥1,416 million, Chugoku and Shikoku ¥517 million, Kyushu and Okinawa ¥1,020 million, Other ¥199 million |
| Monthly Commentary | The company disclosed preliminary monthly sales for June. The figures are preliminary and may be revised in subsequent disclosures. |
Items this document does not state (12)
Total-store sales, year on yearSame-Store Sales, Year on YearYear-on-Year Change in Customer CountYear-on-Year Change in Average Spend per CustomerKey KPIsNumber of Stores at Period-EndNumber of stores opened during the monthNumber of stores closed during the monthFactors Affecting the ChangeMeasures from the following month onwardMonthly trend for the same period last yearNext Scheduled Disclosure
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.The company provided no explanation for the change in sales.
How to read this page
This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.