Komori
Financial results presentation8897MIRARTH HOLDINGS,Inc.Real Estate

FACTBOOK First Quarter of the Fiscal Year Ending March 2027

In the first quarter of the fiscal year ending March 2027, revenue increased year on year, while operating profit, ordinary profit and net income attributable to owners of the parent all returned to profitability. The operating margin also improved from negative in the year-earlier quarter to 9.0%.

Worth reading
28Immaterial
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
41058
¥ million
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Contents of this document

Supplementary materials to the earnings reportFirst quarter of the fiscal year ending March 20277 items taken from the company’s own explanation
Financial Results Figures (The key points of this material are explained below)
Net Sales¥41,058 million
Operating profit¥3,678 million
Ordinary income¥3,032 million
Net income¥2,061 million
Gross Profit Margin25.5%
Operating profit margin9.0%
Selling, general and administrative expenses¥6,796 million
Results for the three months of the current quarter
Net Sales¥41,058 million
Gross profit¥10,474 million
Operating profit¥3,678 million
Ordinary income¥3,032 million
Profit attributable to owners of the parent¥2,061 million
Full-year earnings forecast
Net Sales¥228,700 million
Operating profit¥15,000 million
Ordinary income¥12,100 million
Profit attributable to owners of the parent¥8,000 million
What the company explained in this material
Key KPIsA metric the company considers important as a management benchmark.
  • Metropolitan area ratio59.9%
  • Units under management94,957 units
  • MW in operation393 MW
Unit price and quantity metricsThese figures show sales broken down by price and volume.
  • Newly built condominium units sold394 units
  • Newly built detached houses sold16 units
Segment results
Real Estate Business
Net Sales¥35,646 million
Gross profit¥8,934 million
Operating profit¥2,794 million
Energy Business
Net Sales¥3,593 million
Gross profit¥1,153 million
Operating profit¥793 million
Asset Management Business
Net Sales¥179 million
Gross profit¥122 million
Operating profit-¥30 million
Other Businesses
Net Sales¥1,639 million
Gross profit¥263 million
Operating profit¥120 million
Financial targets
Equity ratio20.1%
Debt-to-equity ratio3.2x
Return on equity2.5%
Number of employees
Number of Employees1,475 employees
As ofEnd of March 2026
Annual Dividend
Annual dividend per share¥23.0
Payout ratio
39.1%
Contents of this document
ItemDetails
Document typeSupplementary materials to the earnings report
Fiscal Period CoveredFirst quarter of the fiscal year ending March 2027
Net Sales¥41,058 million
Operating profit¥3,678 million
Ordinary income¥3,032 million
Net income¥2,061 million
Gross Profit Margin25.5%
Operating profit margin9.0%
Selling, general and administrative expenses¥6,796 million
Results for the three months of the current quarterNet Sales ¥41,058 million / Gross profit ¥10,474 million / Operating profit ¥3,678 million / Ordinary income ¥3,032 million / Profit attributable to owners of the parent ¥2,061 million
Full-year earnings forecastNet Sales ¥228,700 million / Operating profit ¥15,000 million / Ordinary income ¥12,100 million / Profit attributable to owners of the parent ¥8,000 million
Segment resultsReal Estate Business Net Sales ¥35,646 million / Gross profit ¥8,934 million / Operating profit ¥2,794 million / Energy Business Net Sales ¥3,593 million / Gross profit ¥1,153 million / Operating profit ¥793 million / Asset Management Business Net Sales ¥179 million / Gross profit ¥122 million / Operating profit -¥30 million / Other Businesses Net Sales ¥1,639 million / Gross profit ¥263 million / Operating profit ¥120 million
Key KPIsIndicator name Metropolitan area ratio / Value 59.9% / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed, Indicator name Units under management / Value 94,957 units / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed, Indicator name MW in operation / Value 393 MW / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed
Unit price and quantity metricsIndicator name Newly built condominium units sold / Value 394 units / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed, Indicator name Newly built detached houses sold / Value 16 units / Year on year against the same period last year Not disclosed
Number of employeesNumber of Employees 1,475 employees / As of End of March 2026
Financial targetsEquity ratio 20.1% / Debt-to-equity ratio 3.2x / Return on equity 2.5%
Annual DividendAnnual dividend per share ¥23.0 / Interim and Year-End Breakdown Not disclosed
Payout ratio39.1%
Items this document does not state (13)
Progress against full-year forecastSelf-assessment against the planBreakdown of Factors Affecting the ChangeNumber of stores and locationsAssumptions Underlying the Business OutlookRisk amount incorporated into the outlookMedium-term management plan targetsAcquisition of treasury sharesCapital expendituresOrders received and order backlogMarket Size / ShareKey points of the Q&ANew initiatives

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

No reasons for the changes in results were provided.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
FACTBOOK First Quarter of the Fiscal Year Ending March 2027 | MIRARTH HOLDINGS,Inc. (8897) timely disclosure | Komori