Komori
Earnings8897MIRARTH HOLDINGS,Inc.Real estate

Summary of Financial Results for the First Quarter of the Fiscal Year Ending March 2027 (Japanese GAAP) (Consolidated)

In the first quarter of the fiscal year ending March 2027, revenue increased 55.9% year on year, while operating income, ordinary income and net income all turned profitable from losses in the same period of the previous year.

Worth reading
43Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
55.9
% (year-on-year change in revenue)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Results for this period

First quarter1 April 2026 to 30 June 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP
Net Sales41,058¥ millionYear on year +55.9%Progress 18.0%
Operating profit3,678¥ millionProgress 24.5%
Ordinary income3,032¥ millionProgress 25.1%
Net income attributable to owners of the parent2,061¥ millionProgress 25.8%

The width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit. The dotted outline is the full-year forecast and the band inside it is the result for this period. The progress rate is the result divided by the forecast.

Net income per share¥15.40
Financial position at period-end
Total assets410,928¥ million
of which net assets 89,149 ¥ millionEquity ratio 20.1%vs. prior year-end +0.1pt

塗りつぶした部分が自己資本比率です。総資産のうち、返済のいらない自前の資金がどれだけかを表します。The thin vertical line indicates the level at the end of the previous fiscal year.

Segment revenue
Real Estate Business35,64686.8%+65.2%
Energy Business3,5938.8%+22.4%
Asset Management Business1790.4%+63.0%
Other Businesses1,6394.0%-3.8%
Segment profit
Real Estate Business2,794
Energy Business793
Asset Management Business-30
Other Businesses120
Outlook and shareholder returns
Full-year earnings forecast
Net Sales¥228,700 million (YoY +6.7%)
Operating profit¥15,000 million (YoY -15.0%)
Ordinary income¥12,100 million (YoY -14.7%)
Net income¥8,000 million (YoY +68.1%)
Annual Dividend Forecast¥21 → ¥23
Factors Behind Changes in Business Performance

The real estate business comprises new condominium sales, real estate securitization, new-build detached home sales, renovated property resales, real estate leasing, real estate management and other real estate activities; the energy business comprises electricity sales from power generation facilities and related activities; the asset management business comprises management fees and related activities; and the other business comprises construction contracting, hotel operations and related activities.

Disclosure regarding the going concern assumption

No applicable matters

Change in accounting policy
基準改正に伴う変更 Noそれ以外の変更 No見積りの変更 No修正再表示 No
Changes in the scope of consolidationNew 0 companies (no company names provided) / Excluded 0 companies (no company names provided)
Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss)Extraordinary income Subsidy Income ¥52 million / Extraordinary loss Loss on Disposal of Fixed Assets ¥18 million
Depreciation and amortization¥1,718 million
Availability of Supplementary Financial Results MaterialsNo
Availability of Financial Results BriefingNo
Issued Shares at Period-End137,940,000 shares
Treasury Shares at Period-End4,321,308 treasury shares
Results for this period
ItemDetails
Fiscal Period ClassificationFirst quarter
Accounting standardsJapanese GAAP
Consolidated / non-consolidatedConsolidated
Period Covered1 April 2026 to 30 June 2026
Net Sales¥41,058 million (YoY +55.9%)
Operating profit¥3,678 million
Ordinary income¥3,032 million
Profit attributable to owners of the parent¥2,061 million
Net income per share¥15.40
Equity ratioEnd of the current fiscal period 20.1% / End of previous period 20.0%
Total assets¥410,928 million
Net assets¥89,149 million
Full-year earnings forecastNet Sales ¥228,700 million (YoY +6.7%) / Operating profit ¥15,000 million (YoY -15.0%) / Ordinary income ¥12,100 million (YoY -14.7%) / Net income ¥8,000 million (YoY +68.1%)
Annual Dividend Forecast¥21 → ¥23
Segment revenueReal Estate Business ¥35,646 million (YoY +65.2%) / Energy Business ¥3,593 million (YoY +22.4%) / Asset Management Business ¥179 million (YoY +63.0%) / Other Businesses ¥1,639 million (YoY -3.8%)
Segment profitReal Estate Business ¥2,794 million / Energy Business ¥793 million / Asset Management Business ¥-30 million / Other Businesses ¥120 million
Depreciation and amortization¥1,718 million
Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss)Extraordinary income Subsidy Income ¥52 million / Extraordinary loss Loss on Disposal of Fixed Assets ¥18 million
Disclosure regarding the going concern assumptionNo applicable matters
Change in accounting policyChanges due to revisions to standards No / Other changes No / Change in accounting estimate No / Restatement No
Changes in the scope of consolidationNew 0 companies (no company names provided) / Excluded 0 companies (no company names provided)
Availability of Supplementary Financial Results MaterialsNo
Availability of Financial Results BriefingNo
Issued Shares at Period-End137,940,000 shares
Treasury Shares at Period-End4,321,308 treasury shares
Factors Behind Changes in Business PerformanceThe real estate business comprises new condominium sales, real estate securitization, new-build detached home sales, renovated property resales, real estate leasing, real estate management and other real estate activities; the energy business comprises electricity sales from power generation facilities and related activities; the asset management business comprises management fees and related activities; and the other business comprises construction contracting, hotel operations and related activities.
Items this document does not state (12)
Operating MarginCash flows from operating activitiesCash flows from investing activitiesCash flows from financing activitiesCash and cash equivalents at end of periodRevision to Earnings ForecastPayout ratioShareholder Return PolicyRegional salesOrders received and order backlogImpairment lossMaterial subsequent events

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The company explained that revenue from the real estate business consisted of new condominium sales, real estate securitization, new-build detached home sales, renovated property resales, real estate leasing, real estate management and other real estate activities; revenue from the energy business consisted mainly of electricity sales from power generation facilities; and revenue from the asset management business consisted mainly of management fees.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Summary of Financial Results for the First Quarter of the Fiscal Year Ending March 2027 (Japanese GAAP) (Consolidated) | MIRARTH HOLDINGS,Inc. (8897) timely disclosure | Komori