Komori
Presentation materials on financial results8804Tokyo Tatemono Co.,Ltd.Real estate

Fiscal Year Ending December 2025 First-Quarter Supplementary Financial Results Presentation Materials

For the first quarter of the fiscal year ending December 2025, operating revenue, operating profit, ordinary profit and net income exceeded the previous-year period. Operating revenue was ¥126.665 billion and operating profit was ¥23.706 billion.

Worth reading
41Recurring
Scored from 5 of 6 sections
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
4538
Millions of yen (year-on-year increase in operating profit)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Contents of this document

Supplementary materials to the earnings reportFirst quarter of the fiscal year ended December 20255 items taken from the company’s own explanation
Financial Results Figures (The key points of this material are explained below)
Net Sales¥126,665 million+9.0%
Operating profit¥23,706 million+23.7%
Ordinary income¥20,592 million+6.0%
Net income¥14,347 million+23.0%
Gross Profit Margin29.1 %
Operating profit margin18.7 %
Selling, general and administrative expenses¥13,126 million
Results for the three months of the current quarter
Operating revenue
¥126,665 million
Gross operating profit
¥36,833 million
Operating profit
¥23,706 million
Ordinary income
¥20,592 million
Profit attributable to owners of the parent
¥14,347 million
Full-year earnings forecast
Operating revenue
¥503,000 million
Gross operating profit
¥135,000 million
Operating profit
¥86,000 million
Ordinary income
¥74,000 million
Profit before income taxes
¥81,000 million
Profit attributable to owners of the parent
¥55,000 million
What the company explained in this material
Key KPIsA metric the company considers important as a management benchmark.
  • Number of office buildings36 buildings
  • Office building floor area527 thousand sq. m
  • Vacancy rate2 %
  • Average rent¥29,167 /tsubo
  • 分譲マンション計上戸数(累計)772 units
  • Gross profit margin on condominium sales (cumulative)30.8 %
  • Completed condominium inventory183 units
  • 分譲マンション供給戸数(累計)200 units
  • Contracted units (cumulative)239 units
  • Contracted but unrecorded units845 units
  • Number of condominium units under management101,661 units
  • Number of brokerage transactions handled (cumulative)280 Engagements
  • Number of parking business locations1,862 Location
  • Number of parking spaces85,778 parking spaces
Unit price and quantity metricsThese figures show sales broken down by price and volume.
Office buildings
Number of versions
527 thousand sq. m
Unit price
¥29,167 /tsubo
Condominiums for Sale
計上戸数
772 units
Gross profit margin
30.8 %
Segment results
Buildings
Operating revenue
¥37,482 million+21.5%
Operating profit
¥9,403 million+17.1%
Housing
Operating revenue
¥71,460 million+3.2%
Operating profit
¥14,651 million+23.2%
Asset services
Operating revenue
¥12,149 million+7.7%
Operating profit
¥2,458 million+24.4%
Other
Operating revenue
¥5,573 million+16.0%
Operating profit
¥692 million+12.0%
Eliminations or corporate
Operating profit
¥-3,499 million
Number of stores and locations
Number of office buildings
End of period36 buildings
賃貸マンション棟数
End of period17 buildings
Number of parking business locations
End of period1,862 Location
Capital expenditures
¥95,000 million有形・無形固定資産の増加高の通期予想
Contents of this document
ItemDetails
Document typeSupplementary materials to the earnings report
Fiscal Period CoveredFirst quarter of the fiscal year ended December 2025
Net Sales¥126,665 million (YoY +9.0%)
Operating profit¥23,706 million (YoY +23.7%)
Ordinary income¥20,592 million (YoY +6.0%)
Net income¥14,347 million (YoY +23.0%)
Gross Profit Margin29.1 %
Operating profit margin18.7 %
Selling, general and administrative expenses¥13,126 million
Results for the three months of the current quarterOperating revenue ¥126,665 million / Gross operating profit ¥36,833 million / Operating profit ¥23,706 million / Ordinary income ¥20,592 million / Profit attributable to owners of the parent ¥14,347 million
Full-year earnings forecastOperating revenue ¥503,000 million / Gross operating profit ¥135,000 million / Operating profit ¥86,000 million / Ordinary income ¥74,000 million / Profit before income taxes ¥81,000 million / Profit attributable to owners of the parent ¥55,000 million
Segment resultsBuildings Operating revenue ¥37,482 million (YoY +21.5%) / Operating profit ¥9,403 million (YoY +17.1%) / Housing Operating revenue ¥71,460 million (YoY +3.2%) / Operating profit ¥14,651 million (YoY +23.2%) / Asset services Operating revenue ¥12,149 million (YoY +7.7%) / Operating profit ¥2,458 million (YoY +24.4%) / Other Operating revenue ¥5,573 million (YoY +16.0%) / Operating profit ¥692 million (YoY +12.0%) / Eliminations or corporate Operating profit ¥-3,499 million
Key KPIsIndicator name Number of office buildings / Value 36 buildings, Indicator name Office building floor area / Value 527 thousand sq. m, Indicator name Vacancy rate / Value 2 %, Indicator name Average rent / Value ¥29,167 /tsubo, Indicator name 分譲マンション計上戸数(累計) / Value 772 units, Indicator name Gross profit margin on condominium sales (cumulative) / Value 30.8 %, Indicator name Completed condominium inventory / Value 183 units, Indicator name 分譲マンション供給戸数(累計) / Value 200 units, Indicator name Contracted units (cumulative) / Value 239 units, Indicator name Contracted but unrecorded units / Value 845 units, Indicator name Number of condominium units under management / Value 101,661 units, Indicator name Number of brokerage transactions handled (cumulative) / Value 280 Engagements, Indicator name Number of parking business locations / Value 1,862 Location, Indicator name Number of parking spaces / Value 85,778 parking spaces
Unit price and quantity metricsOffice buildings Number of versions 527 thousand sq. m / Unit price ¥29,167 /tsubo / Condominiums for Sale 計上戸数 772 units / Gross profit margin 30.8 %
Number of stores and locationsNumber of office buildings End of period 36 buildings / 賃貸マンション棟数 End of period 17 buildings / Number of parking business locations End of period 1,862 Location / Number of store openings and closures during the period Not disclosed
Capital expenditures95,000 百万円(有形・無形固定資産の増加高の通期予想)
Items this document does not state (15)
Progress against full-year forecastSelf-assessment against the planBreakdown of Factors Affecting the ChangeNumber of employeesAssumptions Underlying the Business OutlookRisk amount incorporated into the outlookMedium-term management plan targetsFinancial targetsAnnual DividendPayout ratioAcquisition of treasury sharesOrders received and order backlogMarket Size / ShareKey points of the Q&ANew initiatives

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

業績の増減理由や背景は記載されていない。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Fiscal Year Ending December 2025 First-Quarter Supplementary Financial Results Presentation Materials | Tokyo Tatemono Co.,Ltd. (8804) timely disclosure | Komori