Komori
Occurring Fact8747YUTAKA TRUSTY SECURITIES CO.,LTD.Financials (excluding banks)

Notice Regarding an Increase in Consolidated Total Assets

Margin deposited by a specific client increased, resulting in a ¥27,873 million increase in both consolidated total assets and consolidated total liabilities as of 13 May 2026. The company considers the impact on its consolidated financial results for the fiscal year ending March 2027 to be immaterial.

Worth reading
53Recurring
Scored from 4 of 5 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
27873
¥ million
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Increase in consolidated total assets and consolidated total liabilities

Subject Entity

YUTAKA TRUSTY SECURITIES CO.,LTD. (filing company)

Target Locations / Products

Commodity derivatives transactions; margin deposited by a specific client

Occurrence13 May 2026
This disclosure05/13/2026
Cause

Margin deposited by a specific client increased. The increased margin was temporarily deposited to mitigate market volatility risk.

Amount of Impact on Business Performance

¥27,873 million (increase in consolidated total assets and consolidated total liabilities)

Accounting period in which recognized

First quarter of the fiscal year ending March 2027 (1 April 2026 to 30 June 2026)

Impact on Earnings Forecast

The impact on results for the consolidated fiscal year ending March 2027 is minor.

Event that occurred
ItemDetails
Event nameIncrease in consolidated total assets and consolidated total liabilities
Date of occurrence13 May 2026
Subject EntityYUTAKA TRUSTY SECURITIES CO.,LTD. (filing company)
Target Locations / ProductsCommodity derivatives transactions; margin deposited by a specific client
CauseMargin deposited by a specific client increased. The increased margin was temporarily deposited to mitigate market volatility risk.
Amount of Impact on Business Performance¥27,873 million (increase in consolidated total assets and consolidated total liabilities)
Accounting period in which recognizedFirst quarter of the fiscal year ending March 2027 (1 April 2026 to 30 June 2026)
Impact on Earnings ForecastThe impact on results for the consolidated fiscal year ending March 2027 is minor.
Items this document does not state (17)
Date recognized / date notice receivedType of litigation or proceedingCourt or authorityPlaintiffDefendantDate of filing / date of actionClaim amount / surcharge amountAmount of receivables at risk of non-collection or delayed collectionSuspended operationsScheduled resumption dateInvestigation structureMeasures to prevent recurrenceDirectors' and officers' liabilityVoting rights ownership percentage before the changeVoting rights ownership percentage after the changeOutlookPlanned follow-up disclosure

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

Margin deposited by a specific client increased. The increased margin was temporarily deposited to mitigate market volatility risk.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding an Increase in Consolidated Total Assets | YUTAKA TRUSTY SECURITIES CO.,LTD. (8747) timely disclosure | Komori