Komori
Changes in Officers8697Japan Exchange Group,Inc.Financials (excluding banks)

(Correction) Partial correction to "Decision on Candidates for Directors and Executive Officers"

Kuwabara Satoko (桑原聡子)’s biography was amended to add her career history as an outside director of Nippon Yusen Kabushiki Kaisha, beginning in June 2025 and currently held.

Worth reading
34Immaterial
Scored from 2 of 3 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

The document this correction applies to

Timely disclosure
Decision on Director Candidates2026-04-28

What was corrected and how

A subsequent correction by the company to the contents of an already published filing.

Original disclosure28 April 2026

Decision on Director Candidates

Open the original document
Corrected on the same dayCorrected on the same day as the original document (Calculated from the Original Disclosure Date Indicated in the Document)
This correction2026-04-28
Location of correction (where in the original document)

Kuwabara Satoko (桑原聡子)’s biography in the reference biographies of new director and officer candidates

Before correction

June 2023: Outside director (Audit and Supervisory Committee member) of Nippon Yusen Kabushiki Kaisha (current)

After correction

June 2023: Outside director (Audit and Supervisory Committee member) of Nippon Yusen Kabushiki Kaisha; June 2025: Outside director of Nippon Yusen Kabushiki Kaisha (current)

ChangesAdded the entry for outside director of Nippon Yusen Kabushiki Kaisha, current, beginning in June 2025
Reason for correction

After the disclosure of “Decision on Candidates for Directors and Officers,” it was discovered that part of the information contained an error.

What was corrected and how
ItemDetails
Disclosure subject to correctionDecision on Director Candidates
Original disclosure date28 April 2026
Location of correctionKuwabara Satoko (桑原聡子)’s biography in the reference biographies of new director and officer candidates
Details of correctionJune 2023: Outside director (Audit and Supervisory Committee member) of Nippon Yusen Kabushiki Kaisha (current) → June 2023: Outside director (Audit and Supervisory Committee member) of Nippon Yusen Kabushiki Kaisha; June 2025: Outside director of Nippon Yusen Kabushiki Kaisha (current)
Reason for correctionAfter the disclosure of “Decision on Candidates for Directors and Officers,” it was discovered that part of the information contained an error.
Items this document does not state (1)
Impact on Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

After the disclosure, it was discovered that part of the information contained an error.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
(Correction) Partial correction to "Decision on Candidates for Directors and Executive Officers" | Japan Exchange Group,Inc. (8697) timely disclosure | Komori