Risk of non-collection or delayed collection of receivables
株式会社全東信 (a business partner of 東和銀行)
株式会社全東信 filed for bankruptcy and received an order commencing bankruptcy proceedings
¥5,886 million (the unsecured receivables will be fully provided for or otherwise accounted for in the fiscal year ending March 2027)
Fiscal year ending March 2027
The full-year earnings forecast for the fiscal year ending March 2027 is currently under review. If it becomes necessary to revise the forecast, timely disclosure will be made.
¥8,000 million (loans to 株式会社全東信)
Related procedures
Bankruptcy petition and order commencing bankruptcy proceedings
Osaka District Court
The unsecured ¥5,886 million will be fully provided for or otherwise accounted for in the fiscal year ending March 2027. The full-year earnings forecast is currently under review, and timely disclosure will be made if revision becomes necessary.
Timely disclosure will be made if it becomes necessary to revise the earnings forecast.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Event name | Risk of non-collection or delayed collection of receivables |
| Date of occurrence | 6 July 2026 (the date on which 株式会社全東信 filed for bankruptcy and received an order commencing bankruptcy proceedings) |
| Subject Entity | 株式会社全東信 (a business partner of 東和銀行) |
| Cause | 株式会社全東信 filed for bankruptcy and received an order commencing bankruptcy proceedings |
| Amount of Impact on Business Performance | ¥5,886 million (the unsecured receivables will be fully provided for or otherwise accounted for in the fiscal year ending March 2027) |
| Accounting period in which recognized | Fiscal year ending March 2027 |
| Impact on Earnings Forecast | The full-year earnings forecast for the fiscal year ending March 2027 is currently under review. If it becomes necessary to revise the forecast, timely disclosure will be made. |
| Type of litigation or proceeding | Bankruptcy petition and order commencing bankruptcy proceedings |
| Court or authority | Osaka District Court |
| Date of filing / date of action | 6 July 2026 (the date of the bankruptcy petition and order commencing bankruptcy proceedings) |
| Amount of receivables at risk of non-collection or delayed collection | ¥8,000 million (loans to 株式会社全東信) |
| Outlook | The unsecured ¥5,886 million will be fully provided for or otherwise accounted for in the fiscal year ending March 2027. The full-year earnings forecast is currently under review, and timely disclosure will be made if revision becomes necessary. |
| Planned follow-up disclosure | Timely disclosure will be made if it becomes necessary to revise the earnings forecast. |
Items this document does not state (12)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.株式会社全東信, a business partner, filed for bankruptcy with the Osaka District Court on 6 July 2026 and received an order commencing bankruptcy proceedings on the same date.