Komori
Treasury Stock8551The Kita-Nippon Bank,Ltd.Banks

Notice Regarding the Purchase of Treasury Shares Through an Off-Auction Purchase (ToSTNeT-3)

Regarding the acquisition of treasury shares pursuant to the Board of Directors’ resolution dated 31 July 2026, the Company decided to purchase 150,300 shares for approximately ¥999 million through ToSTNeT-3 on 3 August 2026. The actual acquisition results are scheduled to be disclosed after the transaction closes, and no shares have been acquired as of now.

Worth reading
74In focus
Scored from 3 of 4 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
999495000
¥
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Progress against acquisition limit

Off-auction purchase (ToSTNeT-3)

Resolved 31 July 2026 / Acquisition period 3 August 2026 to 31 August 2026

79.1%
Take-up rate for this transaction
Limit
Number of Shares190,000 shares (maximum)
—
No Track Record Reported
Limit
Amount¥1,000 million (maximum)
Number of Shares
Limit190,000 shares (maximum)
CurrentNot disclosed (planned number of shares: 150,300)
Amount
Limit¥1,000 million (maximum)
CurrentNot disclosed (planned acquisition amount: ¥999,495,000)
Percentage of total issued shares2.31% (authorized acquisition limit)
Average acquisition price for this transaction (calculated)¥6,650 per shareCurrent acquisition price ÷ current number of shares acquired

消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。 ToSTNeT is a system for trading outside the exchange's regular trading hours.

Progress against acquisition limit
ItemDetails
Total number of shares acquired in this transactionNot disclosed (planned number of shares: 150,300)
Total current acquisition priceNot disclosed (planned acquisition amount: ¥999,495,000)
Acquisition date/acquisition periodThe Tokyo Stock Exchange’s off-auction purchase transaction for treasury shares (ToSTNeT-3) at 8:45 a.m. on 3 August 2026. The purchase order will be valid only during that trading session.
Method of acquisitionOff-auction purchase (ToSTNeT-3)
Resolution date31 July 2026
Maximum number of shares to be acquired190,000 shares (maximum)
Total acquisition price¥1,000 million (maximum)
Acquisition period under the resolution3 August 2026 to 31 August 2026
Percentage of total issued shares2.31% (authorized acquisition limit)
Items this document does not state (4)
Cumulative number of shares acquiredCumulative acquisition costWhether acquisition has been completedAverage Acquisition Price

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

Because the specific method for acquiring treasury shares was decided. No reason for the acquisition itself is stated.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Purchase of Treasury Shares Through an Off-Auction Purchase (ToSTNeT-3) | The Kita-Nippon Bank,Ltd. (8551) timely disclosure | Komori