Komori
Treasury Stock8336The Musashino Bank,Ltd.Banks

Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases

No treasury shares were purchased in August 2026. Cumulative purchases from 17 March to 31 August 2026 totaled 2.12 million shares, with an aggregate purchase price of ¥4,995,193,000.

Worth reading
51Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
0
¥
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Progress against acquisition limit

Market purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange

Resolved 16 March 2026 / Acquisition period 17 March 2026 (Tuesday) to 30 December 2026 (Wednesday)

—
No Track Record Reported
Limit
Number of Shares6 million shares (maximum)
—
No Track Record Reported
Limit
Amount¥10 billion (maximum)
Number of Shares
Limit6 million shares (maximum)
Cumulative total2,120,000 shares (as of 31 August 2026)
Current0 shares
Amount
Limit¥10 billion (maximum)
Cumulative total¥4,995,193,000 (as of 31 August 2026)
Current¥0
Percentage of total issued shares6.03%
Progress against acquisition limit
ItemDetails
Total number of shares acquired in this transaction0 shares
Total current acquisition price¥0
Acquisition date/acquisition period1 August 2026 (Saturday) to 31 August 2026 (Monday)
Method of acquisitionMarket purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange
Cumulative number of shares acquired2,120,000 shares (as of 31 August 2026)
Cumulative acquisition cost¥4,995,193,000 (as of 31 August 2026)
Resolution date16 March 2026
Maximum number of shares to be acquired6 million shares (maximum)
Total acquisition price¥10 billion (maximum)
Acquisition period under the resolution17 March 2026 (Tuesday) to 30 December 2026 (Wednesday)
Percentage of total issued shares6.03%
Items this document does not state (2)
Whether acquisition has been completedAverage Acquisition Price

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The announcement states that it reports the status of the treasury share purchases, but does not provide a further explanation of the reason for the purchases.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases | The Musashino Bank,Ltd. (8336) timely disclosure | Komori