Komori
Dividends8304Aozora Bank,Ltd.Banks

Payment of Dividends from Retained Earnings (First-Quarter Dividend)

2026年3月期第1四半期末の配当を、1株当たり22円とすることを取締役会で決定した。年間配当予想は88円のまま変更していないが、第2四半期以降の配当額は未定としている。

Worth reading
57In focus
Scored from 4 of 5 sections
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
3
Yen per share (compared with the previous fiscal year)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Dividend per share

Fiscal year ending March 2026
88YenRevised annual dividend per sharePrevious forecast ¥88, change ¥0(0.0%)
Previous-period resultsPrevious forecastAfter revision

Each vertical step represents one dividend payment, and the total height of the accumulated steps represents the annual dividend for the period. For periods showing only the annual amount, the payment breakdown is not provided, so only the end point is plotted.

Dividend per share¥¥22
Total dividendsTotal amount payable to all shareholders2,219 百万円→¥3,044 million
Whether Submission to the General Meeting of Shareholders Is RequiredBoard of directors resolution only
Record date2024 年 6 月 30 日 → 30 June 2025
Effective date2024 年 9 月 17 日 → 2025 年 9 月 2 日

The record date is the cutoff date for determining which persons listed in the shareholder register on that date are entitled to receive dividends.Payments begin on the effective date.

Source of dividendsRetained earningsThe source of dividend payments. Depending on the type of surplus, the dividend may be paid from earned profits or may be closer to a return of capital.
Dividend policy

2026 年3月期第2四半期以降の配当額は、各四半期決算の状況を確認の上決定する予定。年間配当予想は88円。

Dividend per share
ItemDetails
Dividend per shareTo be determined → ¥22(Not comparable)
Total Annual Dividends¥88 → ¥88(0.0%)
Previous-period results (per share)End of first quarter ¥19 / End of second quarter ¥19 / End of the third quarter ¥19 / End of period ¥22 / Annual ¥79
Total dividends2,219 百万円 → ¥3,044 million
Record date2024 年 6 月 30 日 → 30 June 2025
Effective date2024 年 9 月 17 日 → 2025 年 9 月 2 日
Source of dividendsRetained earnings
Dividend policy2026 年3月期第2四半期以降の配当額は、各四半期決算の状況を確認の上決定する予定。年間配当予想は88円。
Whether Submission to the General Meeting of Shareholders Is RequiredBoard of directors resolution only
Fiscal Period CoveredFiscal year ending March 2026
Items this document does not state (2)
Breakdown of Regular, Commemorative and Special DividendsPayout ratio

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

年間配当予想88円の4分の1にあたる22円としたため。第2四半期以降は各四半期決算の状況を確認して決定する予定としている。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Payment of Dividends from Retained Earnings (First-Quarter Dividend) | Aozora Bank,Ltd. (8304) timely disclosure | Komori