Komori
Occurring Fact8304Aozora Bank,Ltd.Banks

債権の取立不能または取立遅延のおそれについて

ユニチカ株式会社および同社の一部子会社向けの貸出金7,916百万円について、回収不能または回収遅延のおそれが生じた。あおぞら銀行は必要な引当処理を実施済みで、2025年3月期の業績予想は変更していない。

Worth reading
39Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Deterioration
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
7916
百万円(2024年9月末連結純資産の1.7%)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

債権の取立不能または取立遅延のおそれ

Subject Entity

株式会社ユニチカおよび同社の一部子会社(提出会社は株式会社あおぞら銀行)

Target Locations / Products

Loans

Occurrence2024年11月28日

(株式会社地域経済活性化支援機構による再生支援決定および事業再生計画案の提示日)

Same day
Litigation / administrative action2024年11月28日

(再生支援決定および事業再生計画案の提示日)

This disclosure11/29/2024
Cause

株式会社地域経済活性化支援機構による再生支援決定および事業再生計画案の提示

Amount of Impact on Business Performance

必要な引当処理を実施済みだが、引当金額および計上区分はNot disclosed

Impact on Earnings Forecast

2024年5月13日に公表した2025年3月期の業績予想に変更はございません

Amount of receivables at risk of non-collection or delayed collection

貸出金7,916百万円(ユニチカ株式会社および同社の一部子会社向け)

Related procedures

Type

再生支援決定および事業再生計画案の提示

Court or authority

Regional Economy Vitalization Corporation of Japan

Outlook

上記債権について必要な引当処理を実施済み。2025年3月期の業績予想に変更はない。

Event that occurred
ItemDetails
Event name債権の取立不能または取立遅延のおそれ
Date of occurrence2024年11月28日(株式会社地域経済活性化支援機構による再生支援決定および事業再生計画案の提示日)
Subject Entity株式会社ユニチカおよび同社の一部子会社(提出会社は株式会社あおぞら銀行)
Target Locations / ProductsLoans
Cause株式会社地域経済活性化支援機構による再生支援決定および事業再生計画案の提示
Amount of Impact on Business Performance必要な引当処理を実施済みだが、引当金額および計上区分はNot disclosed
Impact on Earnings Forecast2024年5月13日に公表した2025年3月期の業績予想に変更はございません
Type of litigation or proceeding再生支援決定および事業再生計画案の提示
Court or authorityRegional Economy Vitalization Corporation of Japan
Date of filing / date of action2024年11月28日(再生支援決定および事業再生計画案の提示日)
Amount of receivables at risk of non-collection or delayed collection貸出金7,916百万円(ユニチカ株式会社および同社の一部子会社向け)
Outlook上記債権について必要な引当処理を実施済み。2025年3月期の業績予想に変更はない。
Items this document does not state (13)
Date recognized / date notice receivedAccounting period in which recognizedPlaintiffDefendantClaim amount / surcharge amountSuspended operationsScheduled resumption dateInvestigation structureMeasures to prevent recurrenceDirectors' and officers' liabilityVoting rights ownership percentage before the changeVoting rights ownership percentage after the changePlanned follow-up disclosure

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

2024年11月28日に株式会社地域経済活性化支援機構が再生支援決定を行い、同支援に係る事業再生計画案が提示されたため。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
債権の取立不能または取立遅延のおそれについて | Aozora Bank,Ltd. (8304) timely disclosure | Komori