Progress against acquisition limit
Acquisition completedPurchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc. auction marketResolved 19 February 2026 / Acquisition period 10 March 2026 to 30 October 2026
The darker band is the portion acquired this time (1 July 2026–31 July 2026 (on a contract-settlement basis)).
Completed. Completed as of 31 July 2026
消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Total number of shares acquired in this transaction | 687,100 shares |
| Total current acquisition price | ¥624,935,000 |
| Acquisition date/acquisition period | 1 July 2026–31 July 2026 (on a contract-settlement basis) |
| Method of acquisition | Purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc. auction market |
| Cumulative number of shares acquired | 2,916,100 shares (as of 31 July 2026) |
| Cumulative acquisition cost | ¥2,499,998,100 (as of 31 July 2026) |
| Resolution date | 19 February 2026 |
| Maximum number of shares to be acquired | 3,400,000 shares (maximum) |
| Total acquisition price | ¥2.5 billion (maximum) |
| Acquisition period under the resolution | 10 March 2026 to 30 October 2026 |
| Percentage of total issued shares | 8.43% (as a percentage of issued shares excluding treasury shares) |
| Whether acquisition has been completed | Completed. Completed as of 31 July 2026 |
Items this document does not state (1)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.The company is announcing that it conducted the acquisition of treasury shares based on a resolution of the Board of Directors meeting held on 19 February 2026, that the acquisition has now been completed, and that the number of shares to be cancelled has been determined.