Komori
Share Issuance and Disposal7953KIKUSUI CHEMICAL INDUSTRIES CO.,LTD.Information and Communications, Services and Others

Notice of Completion of Payment for the Disposal of Treasury Shares as Restricted Stock to Directors, Executive Officers and Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Payment by the recipients was completed for the disposal of treasury shares as restricted stock, as resolved on 26 June 2026. A total of 28,800 common shares were allocated to directors, executive officers and Audit & Supervisory Board members.

Worth reading
25Immaterial
Scored from 4 of 5 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
28800
Shares
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Details of issuance or disposal

Disposal of treasury shares as restricted stock

Who receives how much

28,800 common shares of the Company (23,000 shares to directors, 3,300 shares to executive officers and 2,500 shares to Audit & Supervisory Board members)

5 directors of the Company, excluding outside directors23,000 shares
3 of the Company's executive officers3,300 shares
1 of the Company's Audit & Supervisory Board members2,500 shares

The height of each bar represents the proportion of shares received by each allottee. The thin line below represents the number of existing shares to which these shares are added.

¥386 per share
Total issue value

¥11,116,800

Categories and Number of Persons Covered
Category Directors of the Company (excluding outside directors) / Number of Employees 5 / Number of allocated shares 23,000 shares, Category The Company's executive officers / Number of Employees 3 / Number of allocated shares 3,300 shares, Category The Company's Audit & Supervisory Board members / Number of Employees 1 / Number of allocated shares 2,500 shares
Payment date
24 July 2026
Details of issuance or disposal
ItemDetails
Type of issuance or disposalDisposal of treasury shares as restricted stock
Number of shares to be issued or disposed of28,800 common shares of the Company (23,000 shares to directors, 3,300 shares to executive officers and 2,500 shares to Audit & Supervisory Board members)
Issue price and disposal price¥386 per share
Total issue value¥11,116,800
Payment date24 July 2026
Intended allotteeCategory 5 directors of the Company, excluding outside directors / Number of Shares 23,000 shares, Category 3 of the Company's executive officers / Number of Shares 3,300 shares, Category 1 of the Company's Audit & Supervisory Board members / Number of Shares 2,500 shares
Categories and Number of Persons CoveredCategory Directors of the Company (excluding outside directors) / Number of Employees 5 / Number of allocated shares 23,000 shares, Category The Company's executive officers / Number of Employees 3 / Number of allocated shares 3,300 shares, Category The Company's Audit & Supervisory Board members / Number of Employees 1 / Number of allocated shares 2,500 shares
Items this document does not state (21)
Amount of funds to be raisedEstimated issuance expensesSpecific use of fundsIntended allottee's holding policyDilution RateTotal number of issued sharesBasis for determining the amount to be paidExercise priceExercise periodNumber of Stock Acquisition RightsTransfer restriction periodConditions for lifting transfer restrictionsReason for acquisition without considerationTotal Stock-Based CompensationUnderwriter / lead underwriterOverallotmentStock Split RatioProcedures under the Corporate Code of ConductMost recent equity financingMajor shareholders after the offeringImpact on Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

Because the payment procedures for this transaction have been completed.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice of Completion of Payment for the Disposal of Treasury Shares as Restricted Stock to Directors, Executive Officers and Audit & Supervisory Board Members | KIKUSUI CHEMICAL INDUSTRIES CO.,LTD. (7953) timely disclosure | Komori