Komori
General Meetings of Shareholders7886YAMATO Mobility & Mfg. Co.,Ltd.Materials and Chemicals

Partial correction to the “Notice of Convocation of the 71st Annual General Meeting of Shareholders” (further correction)

The amounts of investment securities and shares of affiliated companies stated in the consolidated balance sheet, balance sheet and notes to the non-consolidated financial statements in the Notice of Convocation of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders have been corrected. Following the correction, the consolidated figures are ¥218,836 thousand for investment securities and ¥1,123 thousand for shares of affiliated companies, while the non-consolidated figures are ¥218,706 thousand and ¥728,231 thousand, respectively.

Worth reading
34Immaterial
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Mixed performance
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

What was corrected and how

A subsequent correction by the company to the contents of an already published filing.

Original disclosure9 June 2026

Notice of Convocation of the 71st Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

Open the original document
18 daysThe pre-correction wording stayed published for this period (Calculated from the Original Disclosure Date Indicated in the Document)
This correction2026-06-27
Location of correction (where in the original document)

Consolidated financial statements, page 22: consolidated balance sheet; financial statements, page 36: balance sheet; notes to the non-consolidated financial statements, page 41: III. Notes on Accounting Estimates

Before correction

Consolidated: investment securities, ¥53,925 thousand; shares of affiliated companies, ¥166,033 thousand. Non-consolidated: investment securities, ¥53,795 thousand; shares of affiliated companies, ¥893,142 thousand. Notes to the non-consolidated financial statements: shares of affiliated companies, ¥893,142 thousand.

After correction

Consolidated: investment securities, ¥218,836 thousand; shares of affiliated companies, ¥1,123 thousand. Non-consolidated: investment securities, ¥218,706 thousand; shares of affiliated companies, ¥728,231 thousand. Notes to the non-consolidated financial statements: shares of affiliated companies, ¥728,231 thousand.

ChangesConsolidated: investment securities, +¥164,911 thousand; shares of affiliated companies, -¥164,910 thousand. Non-consolidated: investment securities, +¥164,911 thousand; shares of affiliated companies, -¥164,911 thousand.
Reason for correction

Because certain items required correction

What was corrected and how
ItemDetails
Disclosure subject to correctionNotice of Convocation of the 71st Annual General Meeting of Shareholders
Original disclosure date9 June 2026
Location of correctionConsolidated financial statements, page 22: consolidated balance sheet; financial statements, page 36: balance sheet; notes to the non-consolidated financial statements, page 41: III. Notes on Accounting Estimates
Details of correctionConsolidated: investment securities, ¥53,925 thousand; shares of affiliated companies, ¥166,033 thousand. Non-consolidated: investment securities, ¥53,795 thousand; shares of affiliated companies, ¥893,142 thousand. Notes to the non-consolidated financial statements: shares of affiliated companies, ¥893,142 thousand. → Consolidated: investment securities, ¥218,836 thousand; shares of affiliated companies, ¥1,123 thousand. Non-consolidated: investment securities, ¥218,706 thousand; shares of affiliated companies, ¥728,231 thousand. Notes to the non-consolidated financial statements: shares of affiliated companies, ¥728,231 thousand.
Reason for correctionBecause certain items required correction
Items this document does not state (1)
Impact on Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

Certain items in the disclosed information required correction. No specific cause is stated.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Partial correction to the “Notice of Convocation of the 71st Annual General Meeting of Shareholders” (further correction) | YAMATO Mobility & Mfg. Co.,Ltd. (7886) timely disclosure | Komori