Komori
Earnings7886YAMATO Mobility & Mfg. Co.,Ltd.Materials and Chemicals

Notice Concerning the Financial Results of an Unlisted Parent Company

The financial results of 株式会社IAT, an unlisted parent company, for the fiscal year ended December 2025 have been finalized, and its balance sheet and income statement have been disclosed.

Worth reading
3Immaterial
Scored from 2 of 6 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Results for this period

Full year1 January 2025 to 31 December 2025Non-consolidated (standalone)
Net Sales429,073¥ thousand
Operating profit1,786¥ thousand
Ordinary income15,772¥ thousand

The width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit.

Financial position at period-end
Total assets863,547¥ thousand
of which net assets 614,116 ¥ thousand

The shaded area represents net assets as a proportion of total assets. It is calculated from the two amounts reported by the company.

Results for this period
ItemDetails
Fiscal Period ClassificationFull year
Consolidated / non-consolidatedNon-consolidated (standalone)
Period Covered1 January 2025 to 31 December 2025
Net Sales¥429,073 thousand
Operating profit¥1,786 thousand
Ordinary income¥15,772 thousand
Total assets¥863,547 thousand
Net assets¥614,116 thousand
Items this document does not state (30)
Accounting standardsProfit attributable to owners of the parentNet income per shareOperating MarginEquity ratioCash flows from operating activitiesCash flows from investing activitiesCash flows from financing activitiesCash and cash equivalents at end of periodFull-year earnings forecastRevision to Earnings ForecastAnnual Dividend ForecastPayout ratioShareholder Return PolicySegment revenueSegment profitRegional salesOrders received and order backlogDepreciation and amortizationImpairment lossBreakdown of extraordinary income (loss)Disclosure regarding the going concern assumptionChange in accounting policyChanges in the scope of consolidationMaterial subsequent eventsAvailability of Supplementary Financial Results MaterialsAvailability of Financial Results BriefingIssued Shares at Period-EndTreasury Shares at Period-EndFactors Behind Changes in Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

Because the financial results of 株式会社IAT for the fiscal year ended December 2025 have been finalized.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Concerning the Financial Results of an Unlisted Parent Company | YAMATO Mobility & Mfg. Co.,Ltd. (7886) timely disclosure | Komori