Komori
Treasury Shares7877EIDAI KAKO CO.,LTD.Materials and Chemicals

Notice Regarding the Results of the Treasury Share Acquisition Through an Off-Auction Purchase (ToSTNeT-3) and the Completion of the Treasury Share Acquisition

On 13 May 2024, the company acquired 20,000 treasury shares through ToSTNeT-3, completing the treasury share acquisition based on the Board of Directors' resolution of 10 May.

Worth reading
83Important
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
30400000
¥
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Progress against acquisition limit

Acquisition completedOff-auction purchase (ToSTNeT-3)

Resolved 10 May 2024

100.0%
Take-up rate for this transaction
Limit
Number of Shares20,000 shares (maximum)
100.0%
Take-up rate for this transaction
Limit
Amount30,400,000円(上限)

株数・金額とも枠をほぼ使い切っています。

Number of Shares
Limit20,000 shares (maximum)
Current20,000 shares
Amount
Limit30,400,000円(上限)
Current30,400,000円
Percentage of total issued shares1.50%
Average acquisition price for this transaction (calculated)¥1,520 per shareCurrent acquisition price ÷ current number of shares acquired
Whether acquisition has been completed

自己株式取得終了(2024年5月13日)

消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。 ToSTNeT is a system for trading outside the exchange's regular trading hours.

Progress against acquisition limit
ItemDetails
Total number of shares acquired in this transaction20,000 shares
Total current acquisition price30,400,000円
Acquisition date/acquisition period13 May 2024
Method of acquisitionOff-auction purchase (ToSTNeT-3)
Resolution date10 May 2024
Maximum number of shares to be acquired20,000 shares (maximum)
Total acquisition price30,400,000円(上限)
Percentage of total issued shares1.50%
Whether acquisition has been completed自己株式取得終了(2024年5月13日)
Items this document does not state (4)
Cumulative number of shares acquiredCumulative acquisition costAcquisition period under the resolutionAverage Acquisition Price

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

会社は、2024年5月10日の取締役会決議に基づく自己株式の取得を実施したため、結果と取得終了を知らせている。取得目的そのものは記載されていない。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Results of the Treasury Share Acquisition Through an Off-Auction Purchase (ToSTNeT-3) and the Completion of the Treasury Share Acquisition | EIDAI KAKO CO.,LTD. (7877) timely disclosure | Komori